ניווט ליגה #2 09/10/2021 17:37:10
Results (stage 1 - קיבוץ מענית)

Pos.St. No.NameClassClubCountryTime 1Time+
 
D12 (1790m, 0m)
1.6071טויג ענבלD12חבל מודיעיןISR32:32
2.5858 סגל נגהD12אסא תל אביבISR34:34+02:02
3.6262 סגל יערהD12אסא תל אביבISR39:45+07:13
4.6930שדמה ירדןD12עמק חפרISR40:14+07:42
5.7005ניב עמליהD12אסא תל אביבISR50:33+18:01
6753חלבה הדרD12אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
D14A (2590m, 0m)
1.5715 כספי יעלD14AהשרוןISR20:18
2.6305 יעקבי עופריD14Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:24+05:06
 
D14B (1790m, 0m)
1.6054 גרנט רונהD14Bלב השרון-מנשהISR19:51
 
D16A (3000m, 0m)
1.6056 מצפון גאיהD16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR22:56
2.4646 רביד יעלD16Aאסא תל אביבISR25:55+02:59
3.6459 חלבה תמרD16Aאסא תל אביבISR26:04+03:08
4.6671לוי כרמלD16AגלילISR26:26+03:30
5.5678 שביב מעיןD16Aחבל מודיעיןISR30:54+07:58
6.6403 עגור-הלוי נעמהD16Aחבל מודיעיןISR36:14+13:18
 
D16B (2590m, 0m)
1.6013 טל-מסינג אריאלD16Bאסא תל אביבISR24:35
2.5505 יעקבי ענברD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR39:09+14:34
 
D18A (3000m, 0m)
1.5568 שביב עינבD18Aחבל מודיעיןISR26:27
2.6012 טל-מסינג טיאןD18Aאסא תל אביבISR31:29+05:02
3.4861 מנור אליהD18Aחבל מודיעיןISR32:08+05:41
4.5946 שדמי גאיהD18AיזרעאלISR36:54+10:27
 
D18B (3000m, 0m)
1.6277 עגור-הלוי איילהD18Bחבל מודיעיןISR31:15
2.4859פלדמן מיהD18BיזרעאלISR50:28+19:13
 
D21A (3800m, 0m)
1.6317 סט עומרD21AיזרעאלISR21:31
2.3303זריהן ברD21AגלילISR22:28+00:57
3.4260 מאירקוביץ מארינהD21Aטכניון כרמלISR23:55+02:24
4.5175 עבודי נועהD21AגלילISR25:33+04:02
5.3511 זיו קרןD21Aטכניון כרמלISR26:31+05:00
6.3404 יופה קטרינהD21AגלילISR29:15+07:44
7.5862 חוחלובה טטיאנהD21AגלילISR29:35+08:04
8.5495 כליף נינהD21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR37:10+15:39
6190 יזרעאלי טלאלD21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISRmp
 
D21B (3000m, 0m)
1.3640 נוימן נעהD21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR19:35
2.5935 ריינהרץ לירוןD21BגלילISR21:07+01:32
3.6214 אליאס מעיןD21Bאסא תל אביבISR23:04+03:29
4.4246 אילן גאיהD21BיזרעאלISR23:10+03:35
5.4008 איגנטוב אידהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR30:26+10:51
6.5593 שינדלר לידיD21Bטכניון כרמלISR30:40+11:05
 
D21C (2600m, 0m)
1.4396 מצגר מאיהD21Cאסא תל אביבISR19:52
2.5411 יסעור גלD21CיזרעאלISR20:04+00:12
3.6221 ארידור ליהיD21Cאסא ירושליםISR22:03+02:11
4.5426 שינדלר לילD21Cטכניון כרמלISR24:45+04:53
5.4705 שכטר רותםD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR33:30+13:38
6.6448 ליפוביץ מריהD21Cעמק חפרISR34:40+14:48
7.6967פבישביץ אלינורD21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR38:54+19:02
8.6969גרינברג הדסD21CגלילISR48:01+28:09
 
D35 (3000m, 0m)
1.6429 גלוזשטיין לודמילהD35ראשון לציוןISR20:34
2.3208 גרינברג אניהD35אסא תל אביבISR24:20+03:46
3.4966 שצרבנין טטיאנהD35גלילISR29:16+08:42
4.9100סיוריבר יוליהD35חיצוניISR29:46+09:12
 
D40 (2600m, 0m)
1.4196 סגל יעלD40אסא תל אביבISR19:59
2.1782 רביד נעמיD40אסא תל אביבISR20:49+00:50
3.4818 הלחמי קרןD40חבל מודיעיןISR24:27+04:28
4.5613 דה קוסטא ענברD40יזרעאלISR31:00+11:01
5.6754לב-אל ניבהD40אסא תל אביבISR38:58+18:59
4920 קלמנוביץ מי-טלD40אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
D45 (2600m, 0m)
1.2437 מייר-גור תמרD45לב השרון-מנשהISR22:12
2.6072 יוגב דפנהD45לב השרון-מנשהISR25:09+02:57
5566 שביב מיכלD45חבל מודיעיןISRmp
6402 עגור-הלוי חגיתD45חבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
D50 (2600m, 0m)
1.5934 ריינהרץ אוריתD50גלילISR19:27
2.5095 שחר נוימן ענתD50לב השרון-מנשהISR24:43+05:16
3.4842 נוסבוים שרוןD50השרוןISR25:15+05:48
4.6163 אשכנזי גניתD50יזרעאלISR25:36+06:09
5.5171 יסעור ענברD50יזרעאלISR28:57+09:30
6.5179 מסינג ענת סיפוריםD50אסא תל אביבISR34:29+15:02
7.5974 שינדלר ברגמן יהודיתD50טכניון כרמלISR38:16+18:49
8.6514רוטשטיין חגיתD50אסא תל אביבISR44:28+25:01
9.6695זאבי נוריתD50חבל מודיעיןISR47:39+28:12
 
D55 (2600m, 0m)
1.658 זילברשטיין נעמהD55יזרעאלISR23:19
2.4410 ליפמן יעלD55השרוןISR23:57+00:38
3.5898 וייס חגיתD55חבל מודיעיןISR41:51+18:32
4.6457 קופרברג אילנהD55גלילISR48:27+25:08
 
D60 (2600m, 0m)
1.3778 מאירקוביץ סופיהD60טכניון כרמלISR21:15
2.3861 סטפנוב סבטלנהD60אסא טכניון חיפהISR25:45+04:30
3.5914 גבע בתשבעD60חבל מודיעיןISR26:54+05:39
4.4165 אלוש רותD60חבל מודיעיןISR28:03+06:48
5.3279 הימן יונהD60השרוןISR31:53+10:38
6.5027 רגב יעלD60חבל מודיעיןISR32:56+11:41
7.5199 שמואלי נוריתD60יזרעאלISR57:57+36:42
3709 לוינקרון זהבהD60גלילISRmp
3939 הלר הדרD60חבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
D65A (2600m, 0m)
1.5006 לפושנר לובובD65AגלילISR24:19
2.274 משלי ליסהD65Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:24+01:05
3.3312 טייט אבהD65Aחבל מודיעיןISR33:09+08:50
4.4500 גוטמן אילנהD65Aחבל מודיעיןISR62:13+37:54
 
D65B (2200m, 0m)
1.6380 נטיף צפיD65Bחבל מודיעיןISR38:36
 
D75 (2200m, 0m)
1.115 קוצר אנדרהD75לב השרון-מנשהISR28:07
2.2007 דה קוסטה בק רוניD75יזרעאלISR34:53+06:46
 
H12 (1790m, 0m)
1.7006פולויאן זכרH12עמק חפרISR15:54
2.6736לדרר איתןH12לב השרון-מנשהISR30:37+14:43
3.6227 שינדלר לירדןH12טכניון כרמלISR34:39+18:45
 
H14A (2590m, 0m)
1.6983קלניצקי פבלH14Aאסא תל אביבISR14:43
2.6807שוב רונןH14Aטכניון כרמלISR16:41+01:58
3.6329 בר-גד יואבH14Aאסא תל אביבISR18:08+03:25
4.5673 ורבין עידןH14Aאסא תל אביבISR18:27+03:44
5.6117 לדרר שלוH14Aלב השרון-מנשהISR23:02+08:19
6.9520אבוקסיס רעותH14AחיצוניISR23:13+08:30
7.6760אבנון איתןH14Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:17+09:34
8.6982לוי יניבH14Aטכניון כרמלISR27:01+12:18
9.9104עמית ערןH14AחיצוניISR28:26+13:43
10.9108אלדר תמרH14AחיצוניISR39:34+24:51
11.9510ינון מעוזH14AחיצוניISR41:30+26:47
12.9107עמית אדםH14AחיצוניISR45:30+30:47
13.6743כרמל יואבH14Aחבל מודיעיןISR45:39+30:56
 
H14B (1790m, 0m)
1.6796גייר דרורH14Bעמק חפרISR22:14
2.6911גיל עידןH14Bטכניון כרמלISR30:06+07:52
 
H16A (3000m, 0m)
1.6073 יוגב שחרH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR17:19
2.5675 קלקשטיין יובלH16AהשרוןISR18:50+01:31
3.6603שרון יותםH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR19:02+01:43
4.6279 שפר שיH16Aאסא תל אביבISR21:24+04:05
5.6618סלפק אדרH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR21:58+04:39
6.6256 טייטר מקסיםH16Aאסא תל אביבISR24:06+06:47
7.3653 מרציאנו איתיH16Aפתוח בינוניISR24:29+07:10
8.4166אלוש תמירH16Aפתוח בינוניISR24:30+07:11
9.6408 יוגב אוהדH16Aפתוח בינוניISR25:26+08:07
10.2302 לזרי עובדיהH16Aפתוח בינוניISR25:34+08:15
11.6040 שורץ יהלH16AיזרעאלISR28:35+11:16
12.5913 שחורי אלוןH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR33:15+15:56
13.4545 דגן אורייןH16Aפתוח בינוניISR34:34+17:15
14.6607בבאי גלעדH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR49:18+31:59
15.5894 סרגה עידוH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR54:33+37:14
16.9500נבון ליהH16Aפתוח בינוניISR69:15+51:56
6611רזניק ברקאיH16Aעמק חפרISRmp
 
H16B (2590m, 0m)
1.5937 ריינהרץ דרורH16BגלילISR19:51
2.6813צינדר אריאלH16BגלילISR25:01+05:10
3.6748ויינר אמירH16BיזרעאלISR46:01+26:10
 
H18A (3800m, 0m)
1.6685אשל סהרH18Aעמק חפרISR18:48
2.6170 לוי מעייןH18Aטכניון כרמלISR22:06+03:18
3.6381 לוינסון יהונתןH18AגלילISR23:04+04:16
4.6390 גור אופירH18Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR26:46+07:58
5.6676נאוה עומרH18AיזרעאלISR27:09+08:21
6.6383 סונדק עמיתH18AגלילISR27:41+08:53
7.4904 סרגה אורןH18Aחבל מודיעיןISR32:51+14:03
8.5078 לישנקו איליהH18AגלילISR33:45+14:57
9.5809 ליאור עמיתH18Aחבל מודיעיןISR33:47+14:59
 
H18B (3000m, 0m)
1.6217 ברן עידוH18Bלב השרון-מנשהISR22:58
2.6729סלומון שקדH18BגלילISR24:26+01:28
3.5450 שחורי יונתןH18Bחבל מודיעיןISR29:36+06:38
4.6946עפרון אלדדH18Bלב השרון-מנשהISR34:49+11:51
 
H21A (4000m, 0m)
1.5058 יסעור רתםH21AיזרעאלISR15:59
2.4094 יסעור ניצןH21AיזרעאלISR16:40+00:41
3.6019 מצפון פלגH21Aלב השרון-מנשהISR16:41+00:42
4.5997 עברי מתןH21AיזרעאלISR16:42+00:43
5.3058 מנור איתיH21Aחבל מודיעיןISR17:23+01:24
6.5028 גילה איילH21AיזרעאלISR19:30+03:31
7.4214 כהנא אלוןH21AהשרוןISR20:00+04:01
8.9109ברעם גיאH21AחיצוניISR20:06+04:07
9.3582 איזביצקי גלH21Aחבל מודיעיןISR20:43+04:44
10.4982 לנס רותםH21AיזרעאלISR21:22+05:23
11.5706 זורע טלH21Aאסא תל אביבISR22:11+06:12
12.6076 זיגמונד רועיH21Aטכניון כרמלISR22:22+06:23
13.3806 יצחק ליאורH21AיזרעאלISR23:04+07:05
14.3536 יופיטר רותםH21AיזרעאלISR24:54+08:55
15.6469 קפל גילH21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR25:48+09:49
16.5998 מעוז חנןH21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR27:43+11:44
17.4469 ליכטנשטיין אוהדH21Aאסא ירושליםISR28:21+12:22
 
H21B (3800m, 0m)
1.2959 גולדנר יקירH21Bעמק חפרISR18:35
2.3728 ברקאי סתיוH21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR19:15+00:40
3.5688 מינסקי עדיH21BהשרוןISR20:11+01:36
4.5960יוגב מעייןH21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR20:37+02:02
5.5511 כחל עמרH21BיזרעאלISR20:55+02:20
6.5723 שפר שחרH21Bאסא תל אביבISR21:18+02:43
7.3560 יעקבי ארםH21BהשרוןISR21:57+03:22
8.4000 רז-רוטשילד דניאלH21Bאסא ירושליםISR22:00+03:25
9.4843 נוסבוים איתםH21BהשרוןISR22:13+03:38
10.4377 שפירא אורןH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR22:22+03:47
11.3084 ליפוביץ אלכסH21Bעמק חפרISR23:00+04:25
12.4247 יצחקי עמיתH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:21+04:46
13.2839 בן יוסף דולבH21BיזרעאלISR23:30+04:55
14.6074 רובין רזH21Bטכניון כרמלISR23:34+04:59
15.4868 דן אסאH21Bטכניון כרמלISR23:35+05:00
16.5936 ריינהרץ עידןH21BגלילISR23:39+05:04
17.4848 דבש אוריH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR23:58+05:23
18.3501 שכטר דבירH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:18+05:43
19.3139 בן שטרית נדבH21BיזרעאלISR24:56+06:21
20.4138חמרה רפאלH21Bעמק חפרISR25:05+06:30
21.5716 וינשל יואבH21Bאסא תל אביבISR25:37+07:02
22.5964 ליזוגוב ויאצ'סלבH21Bעמק חפרISR28:22+09:47
23.5348 שחורי דניאלH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR28:51+10:16
24.6534יזרעאלי יהודהH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR29:34+10:59
25.4002 מאירקוביץ יבגניH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR45:19+26:44
4346 לרמן שגיאH21Bחבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
H21C (3000m, 0m)
1.5412 בן דור יואבH21Cחבל מודיעיןISR17:56
2.2966 מה-טוב יואבH21Cאסא ירושליםISR18:46+00:50
3.3592 שמואלי מופזH21CיזרעאלISR19:26+01:30
4.6786כץ דניאלH21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR24:02+06:06
5.5503 גילה נדבH21CיזרעאלISR27:26+09:30
4807 מזרחי עדןH21Cעמק חפרISRmp
 
H35A (4000m, 0m)
1.3309 סגל זףH35Aאסא תל אביבISR21:28
2.5966 קוזלוב אלכסנדרH35AגלילISR21:59+00:31
3.1651 רביד נועםH35Aאסא תל אביבISR22:17+00:49
4.4093 יסעור נירH35AיזרעאלISR22:21+00:53
5.2801 ברג יובלH35Aטכניון כרמלISR23:13+01:45
6.4239 חלבה אמירH35Aאסא תל אביבISR23:24+01:56
7.5759 ארצי ירוןH35AיזרעאלISR23:31+02:03
8.1700 מלץ אביH35AהשרוןISR23:44+02:16
9.3635 לוין צחיH35AיזרעאלISR32:33+11:05
10.4902 מרקוביץ דניאלH35AיזרעאלISR37:23+15:55
9101גרינברג טלH35AחיצוניISRmp
 
H35B (3000m, 0m)
1.4984 קרול ליאורH35Bאסא תל אביבISR18:48
2.5225 יעקבי יוניH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR22:55+04:07
3.1320 מלכא מוליH35Bלב השרון-מנשהISR23:21+04:33
4.741 איזביצקי עוזH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:04+05:16
5.1506 לוי דניאלH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:35+05:47
 
H40 (3800m, 0m)
1.822 לדרר חגיH40לב השרון-מנשהISR20:33
2.549 ויינר תומרH40יזרעאלISR23:36+03:03
3.1413 מינסקי אביH40השרוןISR23:43+03:10
4.1007 הלחמי ליאורH40חבל מודיעיןISR26:43+06:10
5.3015 פרצ'ונוק דמיטריH40עמק חפרISR26:54+06:21
6.1925 כהן נמרודH40אסא תל אביבISR27:28+06:55
7.3853 שחר ליעדH40לב השרון-מנשהISR27:57+07:24
8.9110אלוני דודיH40חיצוניISR28:31+07:58
9.2206 פלדמן שלוH40יזרעאלISR29:08+08:35
10.2219 כהן תומרH40טכניון כרמלISR31:21+10:48
11.6765ניב נדבH40אסא תל אביבISR32:07+11:34
12.3417 אשכנזי אסףH40יזרעאלISR32:09+11:36
13.4330 בולוטני מיכאלH40גלילISR32:36+12:03
14.4211 כהנא איתןH40השרוןISR33:33+13:00
15.3446 ארד שחר-3446H40ראשון לציוןISR40:17+19:44
 
H45 (3000m, 0m)
1.6428 גלוזשטיין ולריH45ראשון לציוןISR16:56
2.6321 יוגב סיוןH45עמק חפרISR18:22+01:26
3.4603 אבידן אליקH45לב השרון-מנשהISR18:28+01:32
4.9102בר-נתן אסףH45חיצוניISR19:48+02:52
5.5116 קלקשטיין נירH45השרוןISR19:52+02:56
6.6351 מיש שיH45אסא תל אביבISR20:06+03:10
7.3337 קליימן מיכאלH45השרוןISR20:36+03:40
8.5677 גוברדובסקי ולדיסלבH45השרוןISR22:32+05:36
9.6369 טייטר ארתורH45אסא תל אביבISR24:21+07:25
10.3876 אפרת ירוןH45לב השרון-מנשהISR24:35+07:39
11.3183 גפן זיוH45עמק חפרISR24:45+07:49
12.3376 גנדלמן איילH45השרוןISR25:42+08:46
13.3915 לוין הדרH45אסא תל אביבISR43:45+26:49
14.6931צינדר מיכאלH45גלילISR48:17+31:21
 
H50A (3000m, 0m)
1.3054 כצמן אדיH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR16:22
2.2424 גרנט עופרH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR17:17+00:55
3.5565 שביב רןH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR19:35+03:13
3.3209 גרינברג גילH50Aאסא תל אביבISR19:35+03:13
5.3127 סרגה אליH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR19:47+03:25
6.3055 צוק אילןH50AיזרעאלISR19:57+03:35
7.1918 לויצקי פבלH50Aאסא תל אביבISR19:58+03:36
8.3198 כהן שלומיH50AגלילISR20:59+04:37
9.6064 יפה מורH50AהשרוןISR21:42+05:20
10.6309 אליאס גילH50Aאסא תל אביבISR22:22+06:00
11.6658סלפק אלוןH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR23:12+06:50
12.522 ריינהרץ יניבH50AגלילISR23:51+07:29
13.1214 אלעד חגיH50Aאסא תל אביבISR24:00+07:38
14.2240 נהרי צחרH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR24:24+08:02
15.4006 איגנטוב אנדריH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:43+08:21
16.6458 בר-גד יזהרH50Aאסא תל אביבISR24:49+08:27
17.6706שורץ גילH50AיזרעאלISR25:10+08:48
18.6949עפרון איתןH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR26:28+10:06
19.931 ברנס עינבH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR26:45+10:23
20.1212פאר עמירH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR27:04+10:42
21.5178 טל אביבH50Aאסא תל אביבISR33:45+17:23
3138 בר קוסטיהH50Aפתוח בינוניISRmp
 
H50B (2590m, 0m)
1.883 כספי שיH50BהשרוןISR16:53
2.6781סרוקה דןH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR19:33+02:40
3.3388 פישמן סרחיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR20:48+03:55
4.6100 ליאור אילH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:19+04:26
5.6883סלומון שלומיH50BגלילISR21:32+04:39
6.4779 לוז יואבH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR22:56+06:03
7.4439 רבד איתיH50Bאסא תל אביבISR23:30+06:37
8.5791 שינדלר זיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR27:10+10:17
9.6283 זיינפלד עופרH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR29:32+12:39
10.4820 טויג רוןH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR30:51+13:58
11.759 פקמן מנחםH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR35:18+18:25
12.3089 גרינברג מיקיH50BגלילISR38:51+21:58
 
H55 (3000m, 0m)
1.2949 עמר איציקH55יזרעאלISR19:34
2.3989 שמע נתיH55חבל מודיעיןISR20:25+00:51
3.1751 צפורי דרורH55לב השרון-מנשהISR20:55+01:21
4.1169 שכטר גילH55חבל מודיעיןISR21:25+01:51
5.5012 גילה זיוH55יזרעאלISR21:35+02:01
6.3375 מנדל רועיH55חבל מודיעיןISR21:59+02:25
7.5105 ויסמן שאולH55חבל מודיעיןISR22:02+02:28
8.3403 יופה פבלH55גלילISR22:08+02:34
9.5020 סט שיH55יזרעאלISR22:13+02:39
10.3145 נחושתן ירוןH55חבל מודיעיןISR22:42+03:08
11.5625 צפורי אבנרH55לב השרון-מנשהISR23:56+04:22
12.4921 יבסייב אריהH55יזרעאלISR24:11+04:37
13.4378 מלמד דרורH55יזרעאלISR24:44+05:10
14.4419 דן אילןH55טכניון כרמלISR25:40+06:06
15.6482 סגל עמוסH55יזרעאלISR27:09+07:35
16.5448 שחורי אוןH55חבל מודיעיןISR27:14+07:40
17.4659 איל חנןH55גלילISR28:14+08:40
18.4841 נוסבוים יצחקH55השרוןISR28:37+09:03
19.3261 שחר יוסיH55חבל מודיעיןISR29:16+09:42
20.3563 בר אביH55חבל מודיעיןISR30:47+11:13
21.6326 שלו משהH55אסא תל אביבISR32:57+13:23
2146 חדד עמיתH55לב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H60A (3000m, 0m)
1.471 ויינר עמיתH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR18:58
2.1797 ביאר אביחיH60AיזרעאלISR19:03+00:05
3.2730 עמיעז איתןH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR20:14+01:16
4.1084 אבנר עוזיH60AגלילISR20:16+01:18
5.4797 מינצר צפרירH60AיזרעאלISR20:55+01:57
6.3549 גלזר אילןH60Aאסא תל אביבISR21:36+02:38
7.5349 שחורי איתיH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR21:39+02:41
7.4805 בוכבינדר מודיH60AהשרוןISR21:39+02:41
9.6196 יפה פיניH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR23:19+04:21
10.4 שור מוטיH60Aלב השרון-מנשהISR23:38+04:40
11.3453 וולשטיין דןH60Aלב השרון-מנשהISR24:54+05:56
12.85 נירן חןH60Aראשון לציוןISR25:36+06:38
13.820 רגב שמואלH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR26:46+07:48
14.3544 גול אפקH60Aאסא תל אביבISR27:27+08:29
15.4267 חזן גדעוןH60AיזרעאלISR28:58+10:00
16.2784 מנור משהH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR32:26+13:28
17.4394 מצגר קוביH60Aאסא תל אביבISR32:42+13:44
18.2797 גוטמן יהודהH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR37:36+18:38
3039 הימן רפיH60AהשרוןISRmp
440 סגל דוידיH60Aלב השרון-מנשהISRmp
4120 פלוטקין רוןH60Aאסא תל אביבISRmp
 
H60B (2590m, 0m)
1.4243 ארד ארזH60BיזרעאלISR18:39
2.86 ברקאי עזראH60Bלב השרון-מנשהISR18:43+00:04
3.3336 תלם איתיאלH60Bחבל מודיעיןISR18:46+00:07
4.146 ארידור יריבH60Bטכניון כרמלISR19:29+00:50
5.3845 בר יהודה יונתןH60Bלב השרון-מנשהISR20:36+01:57
6.1116 לוי יוסיH60Bחבל מודיעיןISR20:55+02:16
7.1370 בלגלי רןH60BהשרוןISR21:20+02:41
8.3862 סטפנוב ולריH60Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR21:34+02:55
9.5145 מירב איתיH60Bחבל מודיעיןISR22:50+04:11
10.3059 זזינסקי אנריקוH60Bלב השרון-מנשהISR26:49+08:10
11.1465 מורג בועזH60Bעמק חפרISR37:13+18:34
4210 פנפיל אביH60Bחבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
H65 (2590m, 0m)
1.12 קינר דורוןH65אסא תל אביבISR16:42
2.605 בן-שטרית מאירH65יזרעאלISR17:36+00:54
3.4409 ליפמן רמיH65השרוןISR17:51+01:09
3.2701 פרישפלס ג'יםH65גלילISR17:51+01:09
5.1095 רז שלמהH65ראשון לציוןISR20:36+03:54
6.2892 שמואלי אשרH65יזרעאלISR23:36+06:54
7.273 משלי יובלH65חבל מודיעיןISR28:54+12:12
8.2120 פרנקו אהרוןH65חבל מודיעיןISR57:44+41:02
4017 רן שמאיH65גלילISRmp
5224 פדוסין ולדימירH65אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
H70 (2590m, 0m)
1.21 אילן יעקבH70יזרעאלISR20:55
2.1995 אשר שמואלH70גלילISR23:58+03:03
3.3613 גולדהכט גיוראH70עמק חפרISR26:44+05:49
4.2489 רביד משהH70אסא תל אביבISR29:00+08:05
5.3191 אביטל עפרH70גלילISR29:56+09:01
6.2212 לוין עודדH70עמק חפרISR33:55+13:00
7.2599 פרידמן אלכסH70אסא תל אביבISR38:01+17:06
8.621 צור אבנרH70ראשון לציוןISR44:06+23:11
2717 אבוגני שמואלH70גלילISRmp
 
H75 (2200m, 0m)
1.6732קלקשטיין אריהH75השרוןISR35:48
2.603 מינסקי מנחםH75השרוןISR43:44+07:56
3.7 דודלזק צביקהH75לב השרון-מנשהISR48:36+12:48
4.4274 גופשטיין סמיוןH75גלילISR58:12+22:24
5.9502בר נתן יהודיתH75חיצוניISR75:23+39:35
 
KIDS (1790m, 0m)
1.9506חן אביתרKIDSחיצוניISR22:33
2.9507בולוטני אליKIDSחיצוניISR24:21+01:48
3.5237 מזרחי אמירKIDSחיצוניISR27:48+05:15
4.9511פישר נועםKIDSחיצוניISR28:01+05:28
5.7017גפן נירKIDSעמק חפרISR28:17+05:44
5.7000ורבין עמיתKIDSאסא תל אביבISR28:17+05:44
7.6759עגור-הלוי איתןKIDSחבל מודיעיןISR28:42+06:09
8.6186 פלדמן שגיבKIDSיזרעאלISR29:02+06:29
9.6471 ויינר שחרKIDSיזרעאלISR32:10+09:37
10.6242הלחמי נגהKIDSחיצוניISR32:52+10:19
11.9501חדד דרKIDSחיצוניISR34:10+11:37
12.9106לוי נגהKIDSחיצוניISR35:51+13:18
13.9509ספקטור לירםKIDSחיצוניISR37:50+15:17
14.7018סלע מיקהKIDSעמק חפרISR40:37+18:04
15.7019מרום דניKIDSעמק חפרISR42:10+19:37
16.7016סופר יותםKIDSעמק חפרISR44:15+21:42
17.7015סלומון תמרKIDSעמק חפרISR47:24+24:51
18.6918לוי אריאלKIDSחבל מודיעיןISR49:10+26:37
19.9105זאבי מיכלKIDSחיצוניISR51:23+28:50
20.5449 שחורי-משעל סיגלKIDSחבל מודיעיןISR53:16+30:43
6887רודניקי יעלKIDSחיצוניISRdnf