גניגר 17/05/2019 18:49:43
Results (stage 1 - גניגר)

Pos.St. No.NameClassClubCountryTime 1Time+
 
D12 (1470m, 0m)
1.6459 חלבה תמרD12אסא תל אביבISR38:01
2.6613 בק עמיתD12עמק חפרISR45:09+07:08
3.6615 סורדו איהD12עמק חפרISR60:10+22:09
4.6177 אימבר רעותD12יזרעאלISR103:19+65:18
9101 חייט נולהD12חיצוניISRmp
6609 גיל-בר נויהD12עמק חפרISRmp
ISOA FOR RENT 850D12mp
 
D14 (1790m, 0m)
1.4646 רביד יעלD14אסא תל אביבISR27:54
2.5678 שביב מעיןD14חבל מודיעיןISR29:26+01:32
3.6328 בר-גד ליהD14אסא תל אביבISR46:34+18:40
 
D16A (2290m, 0m)
1.6214 אליאס מעיןD16Aאסא תל אביבISR27:36
2.6317 סט עומרD16AיזרעאלISR31:49+04:13
3.4949 ברבינג נעהD16Aטכניון כרמלISR32:07+04:31
4.5946 שדמי גאיהD16AיזרעאלISR36:57+09:21
6039 שלו ניצןD16Aאסא תל אביבISRmp
 
D16B (1790m, 0m)
1.5568 שביב עינבD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:45
2.4705 שכטר רותםD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR29:25+07:40
 
D21A (2740m, 0m)
1.3404 יופה קטרינהD21AגלילISR25:44
2.3511 זיו קרןD21Aטכניון כרמלISR27:19+01:35
3.6190 מרגלית טלאלD21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR29:14+03:30
4.9003 חריש רוניD21AחיצוניISR30:12+04:28
5.9002 Podkaminer ElizavetaD21AחיצוניISR34:49+09:05
6.3136 פינצ'וק אירינהD21AגלילISR39:20+13:36
3208 גרינברג אניהD21Aאסא תל אביבISRmp
 
D21B (2340m, 0m)
1.3640 נוימן נעהD21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR23:14
2.5175 עבודי נועהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:14+01:00
3.4487 רגב יערהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR27:06+03:52
4.5593 שינדלר לידיD21Bטכניון כרמלISR34:50+11:36
5.4008 איגנטוב אידהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR34:59+11:45
6.4009 איגנטוב אירהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR37:05+13:51
7.9004 בר מאיר גפןD21BחיצוניISR62:17+39:03
9005 בר מאיר יסמיןD21BחיצוניISRmp
 
D21C (1910m, 0m)
1.3173 שקד רונהD21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR20:45
2.5411 יסעור גלD21CיזרעאלISR21:07+00:22
3.4774 פיין נריD21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR21:32+00:47
4.4639 ורבין אסיהD21Cאסא תל אביבISR23:26+02:41
5.4242נוימן דפנהD21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR24:58+04:13
6.4196 סגל יעלD21Cאסא תל אביבISR25:04+04:19
7.5426 שינדלר לילD21Cטכניון כרמלISR31:00+10:15
8.4818 הלחמי קרןD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR33:34+12:49
9.5613 דה קוסטא ענברD21CיזרעאלISR44:41+23:56
10.9006 לב-אל ניבהD21CחיצוניISR45:01+24:16
11.4962 טויג גיליD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR53:14+32:29
5959 ארצי נעהD21CיזרעאלISRmp
 
D35 (2340m, 0m)
1.4966 שצרבנין טטיאנהD35גלילISR32:12
2.6429 גלוזשטיין לודמילהD35ראשון לציוןISR40:50+08:38
3.9007 סיוריבר יוליהD35חיצוניISR57:24+25:12
 
D40 (1910m, 0m)
1.2437 מייר-גור תמרD40לב השרון-מנשהISR25:00
2.1782 רביד נעמיD40אסא תל אביבISR27:01+02:01
3.2890 מאיר ענתD40טכניון כרמלISR29:30+04:30
 
D45 (1910m, 0m)
1.5566 שביב מיכלD45חבל מודיעיןISR32:29
2.5171 יסעור ענברD45יזרעאלISR32:31+00:02
3.6072 יוגב דפנהD45לב השרון-מנשהISR37:16+04:47
4.6495 ויסמן עדיD45חבל מודיעיןISR46:01+13:32
5.4007 איגנטוב אנהD45חבל מודיעיןISR53:09+20:40
5934 ריינהרץ אוריתD45גלילISRmp
 
D50 (1910m, 0m)
1.5095שחר ענתD50לב השרון-מנשהISR31:08
2.5602 סיאיילב טניהD50גלילISR57:47+26:39
3.5898 וייס חגיתD50חבל מודיעיןISR84:12+53:04
 
D55 (1910m, 0m)
1.3861 סטפנוב סבטלנהD55אסא טכניון חיפהISR26:47
2.5027 רגב יעלD55חבל מודיעיןISR39:23+12:36
3.3279 הימן יונהD55השרוןISR55:07+28:20
4.5199 שמואלי נוריתD55יזרעאלISR59:21+32:34
 
D60 (1910m, 0m)
1.3778 מאירקוביץ סופיהD60טכניון כרמלISR28:55
2.5006 לפושנר לובובD60גלילISR32:12+03:17
3.3709 לוינקרון זהבהD60גלילISR36:58+08:03
4.2490 רביד דליהD60אסא תל אביבISR46:55+18:00
 
D70 (1910m, 0m)
1.115 קוצר אנדרהD70לב השרון-מנשהISR32:35
2.2007 דה קוסטה בק רוניD70יזרעאלISR55:20+22:45
3.3935 חנטקוב מריהD70השרוןISR68:18+35:43
 
H12 (1470m, 0m)
1.6073 יוגב שחרH12לב השרון-מנשהISR16:45
2.6449 גור ליאורH12לב השרון-מנשהISR32:21+15:36
3.6329 בר-גד יואבH12אסא תל אביבISR36:26+19:41
4.6433 בר דןH12חבל מודיעיןISR37:07+20:22
5.6610 הלר-בכר יואבH12עמק חפרISR47:06+30:21
6.6440 מנחם יואב 2007H12חבל מודיעיןISR51:21+34:36
7.6611 רזניק ברקאיH12עמק חפרISR58:09+41:24
6343קליינמן נדבH12אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
H14 (1790m, 0m)
1.6381 לוינסון יהונתןH14גלילISR16:44
2.5675 קלקשטיין יובלH14השרוןISR18:10+01:26
3.6279 שפר שיH14אסא תל אביבISR20:12+03:28
4.6685 אשל סהרH14עמק חפרISR22:24+05:40
5.6361 אליאש אורH14לב השרון-מנשהISR22:39+05:55
6.6408 יוגב אוהדH14עמק חפרISR22:44+06:00
7.5988 ליבוביץ בןH14גלילISR23:25+06:41
8.6156 הראל איתמרH14חבל מודיעיןISR25:19+08:35
9.6396 האופטמן עמיתH14גלילISR27:51+11:07
10.6273כוכבא תומרH14חבל מודיעיןISR29:27+12:43
11.6383 סונדק עמיתH14גלילISR33:21+16:37
12.5809 ליאור עמיתH14חבל מודיעיןISR35:17+18:33
13.9012 קפלן רותםH14חיצוניISR36:35+19:51
14.5894 סרגה עידוH14חבל מודיעיןISR45:50+29:06
15.MANOR ELIA 4861H1475:20+58:36
16.ISOA FOR RENêêêê 835H1491:30+74:46
9008 גודר יונתןH14חיצוניISRmp
 
H16A (2290m, 0m)
1.6099 אלפרט רועיH16Aטכניון כרמלISR17:13
2.5706 זורע טלH16Aאסא תל אביבISR19:04+01:51
2.6076 זיגמונד רועיH16Aטכניון כרמלISR19:04+01:51
4.5336 יבסייב אדרH16AיזרעאלISR19:32+02:19
5.6170 לוי מעייןH16Aטכניון כרמלISR20:19+03:06
6.5960 יוגב מעיןH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR21:11+03:58
7.5232 קלקשטיין נדבH16AהשרוןISR21:22+04:09
8.5688 מינסקי עדיH16AהשרוןISR21:48+04:35
9.6178 טייכמן צוףH16Aטכניון כרמלISR21:54+04:41
10.6265 דרור הרנירH16Aטכניון כרמלISR22:04+04:51
11.4763 מאירוב עופרH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR22:15+05:02
12.6260 יוגב מתןH16Aעמק חפרISR24:50+07:37
13.6390 גור אופירH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR27:45+10:32
14.6217 ברן עידוH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR28:55+11:42
15.6258 אשד טלH16Aטכניון כרמלISR30:43+13:30
16.6281 בברסקי טוםH16Aטכניון כרמלISR33:42+16:29
17.6411 ג'ייקובס יהונתןH16Aטכניון כרמלISR34:05+16:52
 
H16B (1790m, 0m)
1.4904 סרגה אורןH16Bחבל מודיעיןISR18:34
2.5078 לישנקו איליהH16BגלילISR24:45+06:11
9013 כפרי רןH16BחיצוניISRmp
 
H18A (2740m, 0m)
1.5997 עברי מתןH18AיזרעאלISR15:54
2.5058 יסעור רתםH18AיזרעאלISR17:06+01:12
3.5899 זמיר סלעH18Aלב השרון-מנשהISR17:56+02:02
4.5705 זורע אלוןH18Aאסא תל אביבISR19:51+03:57
5.5723 שפר שחרH18Aאסא תל אביבISR20:01+04:07
6.5885 ירדן גלעדH18Aעמק חפרISR21:37+05:43
7.5871 מינדל-הוכמן ברקH18AגלילISR24:08+08:14
8.5174 קמרון אמירH18AיזרעאלISR24:58+09:04
9.5716 וינשל יואבH18Aאסא תל אביבISR25:51+09:57
10.6467 ברעם גיאH18AיזרעאלISR26:31+10:37
11.6074 רובין רזH18Aטכניון כרמלISR37:30+21:36
5348 שחורי דניאלH18Aחבל מודיעיןISRmp
5722 שדמי יםH18AיזרעאלISRmp
 
H21A (2740m, 0m)
1.4094 יסעור ניצןH21AיזרעאלISR16:17
2.3058 מנור איתיH21Aחבל מודיעיןISR17:43+01:26
3.2927 הימן אילH21AהשרוןISR22:23+06:06
4.2839 בן יוסף דולבH21AיזרעאלISR22:31+06:14
5.6469 קפל גילH21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR22:58+06:41
6.4138 חמרה רפאלH21Aעמק חפרISR23:53+07:36
7.9014 אלוני זמרH21AחיצוניISR26:48+10:31
8.6463 סבאגי עידןH21Aעמק חפרISR27:48+11:31
9.3560 יעקבי ארםH21AהשרוןISR29:25+13:08
10.3991 גלילי טלH21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR30:46+14:29
4214 כהנא אלוןH21AהשרוןISRmp
 
H21B (2740m, 0m)
1.3448 מרצ'נקו אלכסייH21Bעמק חפרISR20:25
2.5966 קוזלוב אלכסנדרH21BגלילISR21:02+00:37
3.3501 שכטר דבירH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:43+01:18
4.3582איזביצקי גלH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR22:31+02:06
5.5143 אריאל אביעדH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:04+02:39
6.4247 יצחקי עמיתH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:15+02:50
7.4848 דבש אוריH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR23:35+03:10
8.4981 לנס עידןH21BיזרעאלISR24:05+03:40
9.3797 רגב שקדH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:19+03:54
10.6683 בן ציון ארזH21BיזרעאלISR24:23+03:58
11.5964 ליזוגוב ויאצ'סלבH21Bעמק חפרISR25:08+04:43
12.2703 גפן גושH21Bטכניון כרמלISR29:02+08:37
13.3380 ענבר ליאורH21BגלילISR35:54+15:29
14.4126 ארד דורH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR37:30+17:05
 
H21C (2290m, 0m)
1.2959 גולדנר יקירH21Cעמק חפרISR19:40
2.3992 פניני תומרH21CיזרעאלISR20:48+01:08
3.5412 בן דור יואבH21Cאסא ירושליםISR21:51+02:11
4.4278 אברהם דקלH21CיזרעאלISR21:54+02:14
5.4474 אגוזי שוהםH21CיזרעאלISR28:23+08:43
6.4546 אברהם רגבH21CיזרעאלISR29:16+09:36
7.6534 יזרעאלי יהודהH21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR29:43+10:03
8.MINTZER DALIA 4798H21C105:58+86:18
 
H35A (2740m, 0m)
1.1259 גריף דניאלH35AהשרוןISR19:38
2.4093 יסעור נירH35AיזרעאלISR20:07+00:29
3.3309 סגל זףH35Aאסא תל אביבISR20:46+01:08
4.1651 רביד נועםH35Aאסא תל אביבISR21:12+01:34
5.822 לדרר חגיH35Aלב השרון-מנשהISR23:55+04:17
6.5759 ארצי ירוןH35AיזרעאלISR24:03+04:25
7.4239 חלבה אמירH35Aאסא תל אביבISR28:07+08:29
6253 שרוני ירוןH35AיזרעאלISRmp
 
H35B (2340m, 0m)
1.507 פלג עומרH35Bלב השרון-מנשהISR21:21
2.1007 הלחמי ליאורH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR22:52+01:31
3.2961 שגיא שחרH35Bאסא תל אביבISR26:21+05:00
4.741 איזביצקי עוזH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR28:55+07:34
 
H40 (2740m, 0m)
1.9015 אלוני דודיH40חיצוניISR26:07
2.3039 הימן רפיH40השרוןISR26:11+00:04
3.1413 מינסקי אביH40השרוןISR26:38+00:31
4.2206 פלדמן שלוH40יזרעאלISR28:40+02:33
5.3964 זידנוב דניסH40השרוןISR28:52+02:45
6.796 נוימן עומרH40אסא תל אביבISR29:19+03:12
7.549 ויינר תומרH40יזרעאלISR30:12+04:05
8.6321 יוגב סיוןH40עמק חפרISR30:40+04:33
9.2424 גרנט עופרH40לב השרון-מנשהISR31:21+05:14
10.4211 כהנא איתןH40השרוןISR32:18+06:11
11.4330 בולוטני מיכאלH40גלילISR32:57+06:50
 
H45 (2210m, 0m)
1.5565 שביב רןH45חבל מודיעיןISR21:50
2.6064 יפה מורH45השרוןISR23:06+01:16
3.3127 סרגה אליH45חבל מודיעיןISR23:16+01:26
4.3349 רינת גילH45גלילISR24:07+02:17
5.5116 קלקשטיין נירH45השרוןISR24:42+02:52
6.1918 לויצקי פבלH45אסא תל אביבISR25:02+03:12
7.522 ריינהרץ יניבH45גלילISR26:04+04:14
8.3054 כצמן אדיH45לב השרון-מנשהISR27:57+06:07
9.6351 מיש שיH45אסא תל אביבISR27:59+06:09
10.2240 נהרי צחרH45לב השרון-מנשהISR28:09+06:19
11.4006 איגנטוב אנדריH45חבל מודיעיןISR29:36+07:46
12.6428 גלוזשטיין ולריH45ראשון לציוןISR29:41+07:51
13.3876 אפרת ירוןH45לב השרון-מנשהISR30:08+08:18
14.6458 בר-גד יזהרH45אסא תל אביבISR32:31+10:41
15.3137 גור אלעזרH45לב השרון-מנשהISR34:38+12:48
16.3376 גנדלמן איילH45השרוןISR36:49+14:59
17.3446 ארד שחר-3446H45ראשון לציוןISR37:10+15:20
18.6342 קליינמן יניבH45אסא תל אביבISR38:03+16:13
19.6100 ליאור אילH45חבל מודיעיןISR44:17+22:27
20.3089 גרינברג מיקיH45גלילISR74:44+52:54
9016 בר קוסטיהH45חיצוניISRmp
2421 אימבר רזH45יזרעאלISRmp
 
H50A (2210m, 0m)
1.3055 צוק אילןH50AיזרעאלISR22:50
2.1169 שכטר גילH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:18+02:28
3.3209 גרינברג גילH50Aאסא תל אביבISR26:54+04:04
4.5105 ויסמן שאולH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR27:14+04:24
5.3375 מנדל רועיH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR28:15+05:25
6.617 ברקוביץ רועיH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR30:44+07:54
7.4104 גולן עוזיH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR47:21+24:31
3989 שמע נתיH50Aחבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
H50B (1980m, 0m)
1.5621 יוחנן גיאH50BיזרעאלISR26:34
2.883 כספי שיH50BהשרוןISR26:48+00:14
3.3845 בר יהודה יונתןH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR28:22+01:48
4.3862 סטפנוב ולריH50Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR31:21+04:47
5.6482 סגל עמוסH50BיזרעאלISR32:55+06:21
6.3261 שחר יוסיH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR33:19+06:45
7.3059 זזינסקי אנריקוH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR37:39+11:05
8.3388 פישמן סרחיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR39:13+12:39
9.4779 לוז יואבH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR39:43+13:09
10.5549 חובב שימיH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR40:18+13:44
11.1465 מורג בועזH50Bעמק חפרISR41:02+14:28
12.5791 שינדלר זיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR41:15+14:41
13.146 ארידור יריבH50Bטכניון כרמלISR43:11+16:37
14.5625 צפורי אבנרH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR58:25+31:51
4210 פנפיל אביH50Bחבל מודיעיןISRmp
4745 מאירוב זוריקH50Bחבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
H55 (2340m, 0m)
1.1797 ביאר אביחיH55יזרעאלISR22:59
2.440 סגל דוידיH55לב השרון-מנשהISR23:43+00:44
3.471 ויינר עמיתH55חבל מודיעיןISR24:19+01:20
4.5349 שחורי איתיH55חבל מודיעיןISR24:30+01:31
5.2730 עמיעז איתןH55חבל מודיעיןISR24:44+01:45
6.1084 אבנר עוזיH55גלילISR24:48+01:49
7.1751 צפורי דרורH55לב השרון-מנשהISR25:32+02:33
8.3403 יופה פבלH55גלילISR25:35+02:36
9.2613 זלצמן אלכסנדרH55ראשון לציוןISR25:59+03:00
10.3145 נחושתן ירוןH55חבל מודיעיןISR27:11+04:12
11.85 נירן חןH55ראשון לציוןISR28:00+05:01
12.4797 מינצר צפרירH55יזרעאלISR28:35+05:36
13.12 קינר דורוןH55אסא תל אביבISR28:54+05:55
14.3544 גול אפקH55אסא תל אביבISR29:33+06:34
15.4921 יבסייב אריהH55יזרעאלISR30:13+07:14
16.86 ברקאי עזראH55לב השרון-מנשהISR30:45+07:46
17.820 רגב שמואלH55חבל מודיעיןISR31:01+08:02
18.3453 וולשטיין דןH55לב השרון-מנשהISR33:51+10:52
19.3741 יעקבי אלישעH55השרוןISR38:21+15:22
20.3379 ענבר אברהםH55גלילISR47:17+24:18
21.MINTZER MAAYAN 4743H5580:21+57:22
4805 בוכבינדר מודיH55השרוןISRmp
1777 כפרי גדעוןH55ראשון לציוןISRmp
 
H60 (1980m, 0m)
1.605 בן שטרית מאירH60יזרעאלISR25:36
2.3336 תלם איתיאלH60חבל מודיעיןISR32:48+07:12
3.3051 שקד יוסיH60גלילISR35:06+09:30
4.5145 מירב איתיH60חבל מודיעיןISR36:12+10:36
5.2784 מנור משהH60חבל מודיעיןISR41:28+15:52
1072 וידר יואבH60טכניון כרמלISRmp
4243 ארד ארזH60יזרעאלISRmp
1095 רז שלמהH60ראשון לציוןISRmp
5224 פדוסין ולדימירH60אסא תל אביבISRmp
4120 פלוטקין רוןH60אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
H65 (1980m, 0m)
1.21 אילן יעקבH65יזרעאלISR31:35
2.228 הלחמי אבנרH65חבל מודיעיןISR32:16+00:41
3.2892 שמואלי אשרH65יזרעאלISR33:30+01:55
4.1759 קורנברג ישראלH65ראשון לציוןISR37:46+06:11
5.3692 דפני אהודH65השרוןISR40:19+08:44
6.RON TWIG 4820H65101:15+69:40
 
H70 (1980m, 0m)
1.3613 גולדהכט גיוראH70עמק חפרISR33:56
2.2599 פרידמן אלכסH70אסא תל אביבISR47:27+13:31
3.3130 ברג דודH70טכניון כרמלISR47:28+13:32
4.2212 לוין עודדH70עמק חפרISR54:03+20:07
5.4274 גופשטיין סמיוןH70גלילISR59:08+25:12
6.2489 רביד משהH70אסא תל אביבISR61:32+27:36
7 דודלזק צביקהH70לב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H75 (1910m, 0m)
1.MEI-TAL KALMANOVICH 4920H7580:24
 
קצרצר (1470m, 0m)
1.9020 כהן סערקצרצרחיצוניISR34:24
2.9017 ברזל ליאורקצרצרחיצוניISR41:50+07:26
3.9019 ברזל עומרקצרצרחיצוניISR45:48+11:24
4.5974 שינדלר ברגמן יהודיתקצרצרטכניון כרמלISR50:23+15:59
5.6468 פינצ׳וק אלוןקצרצריזרעאלISR52:23+17:59
6.6186 פלדמן שגיבקצרצריזרעאלISR52:31+18:07
7.6262 סגל יערהקצרצראסא תל אביבISR64:44+30:20
8.6117 לדרר שלוקצרצרלב השרון-מנשהISR90:49+56:25
9.5858 סגל נגהקצרצראסא תל אביבISR795:33+761:09
10.קובי מרימיקצרצר1334:18+1299:54
11.6071 טויג ענבלקצרצרחבל מודיעיןISR1511:31+1477:07
ISOA 4670671קצרצרdisq
6471 ויינר שחרקצרצריזרעאלISRmp