ניווט ליגה #1 09/10/2021 15:19:05
Results (stage 1 - מכון וולקני 8.10.21)

Pos.St. No.NameClassClubCountryTime 1Time+
 
D12 (1500m, 0m)
1.6753 חלבה הדרD12אסא תל אביבISR17:34
2.6262 סגל יערהD12אסא תל אביבISR38:16+20:42
3.6930שדמה ירדןD12עמק חפרISR40:01+22:27
4.5858 סגל נגהD12אסא תל אביבISR68:11+50:37
 
D14A (2290m, 0m)
1.5715 כספי יעלD14AהשרוןISR22:28
2.6908 זילברמן טישלר שירהD14AגלילISR40:55+18:27
 
D16A (3300m, 0m)
1.6056 מצפון גאיהD16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR26:15
2.6459 חלבה תמרD16Aאסא תל אביבISR28:26+02:11
3.5678 שביב מעיןD16Aחבל מודיעיןISR32:26+06:11
4.4646 רביד יעלD16Aאסא תל אביבISR32:49+06:34
5.6671 לוי כרמלD16AגלילISR33:20+07:05
6.6403 עגור-הלוי נעמהD16Aחבל מודיעיןISR35:46+09:31
 
D18A (3300m, 0m)
1.5568 שביב עינבD18Aחבל מודיעיןISR31:12
 
D21A (3500m, 0m)
1.6317 סט עומרD21AיזרעאלISR19:19
2.4260 מאירקוביץ מארינהD21Aטכניון כרמלISR21:12+01:53
3.5175 עבודי נועהD21AגלילISR22:44+03:25
4.3511 זיו קרןD21Aטכניון כרמלISR27:19+08:00
5.3404 יופה קטרינהD21AגלילISR27:27+08:08
6.5495 כליף נינהD21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR31:09+11:50
 
D21B (3300m, 0m)
1.5935 ריינהרץ לירוןD21BגלילISR22:43
2.3640 נוימן נעהD21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR22:49+00:06
3.4487 רגב יערהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR26:25+03:42
4.6817 קרת שירD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR27:49+05:06
5.4046 גוטמן נטעD21Bאסא ירושליםISR29:08+06:25
6.4246 אילן גאיהD21BיזרעאלISR29:13+06:30
7.6214 אליאס מעיןD21Bאסא תל אביבISR29:37+06:54
8.5593 שינדלר לידיD21Bטכניון כרמלISR38:25+15:42
 
D21C (2290m, 0m)
1.4396 מצגר מאיהD21Cאסא תל אביבISR18:00
2.5411 יסעור גלD21CיזרעאלISR18:05+00:05
3.2255קינר סיוןD21Cאסא תל אביבISR19:07+01:07
4.2350 רגב נועהD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR20:02+02:02
5.5426 שינדלר לילD21Cטכניון כרמלISR22:30+04:30
6.4705 שכטר רותםD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR22:57+04:57
7.5959 ארצי נעהD21CיזרעאלISR24:08+06:08
8.3108 פרישפלס ניצןD21CגלילISR27:23+09:23
6221 ארידור ליהיD21Cאסא ירושליםISRmp
 
D35 (3300m, 0m)
1.3208 גרינברג אניהD35אסא תל אביבISR25:31
2.6429 גלוזשטיין לודמילהD35ראשון לציוןISR27:55+02:24
3.4966 שצרבנין טטיאנהD35גלילISR35:41+10:10
 
D40 (2290m, 0m)
1.4196 סגל יעלD40אסא תל אביבISR17:31
2.4818 הלחמי קרןD40חבל מודיעיןISR18:18+00:47
3.1782 רביד נעמיD40אסא תל אביבISR19:54+02:23
4.4920 קלמנוביץ מי-טלD40אסא תל אביבISR20:09+02:38
5.6754 לב-אל ניבהD40אסא תל אביבISR34:04+16:33
 
D45 (2290m, 0m)
1.2437 מייר-גור תמרD45לב השרון-מנשהISR16:50
2.6495 ויסמן עדיD45חבל מודיעיןISR17:45+00:55
3.6072 יוגב דפנהD45לב השרון-מנשהISR26:11+09:21
 
D50 (2290m, 0m)
1.5934 ריינהרץ אוריתD50גלילISR15:26
2.4842 נוסבוים שרוןD50השרוןISR21:31+06:05
3.6695 זאבי נוריתD50חבל מודיעיןISR22:17+06:51
4.5171 יסעור ענברD50יזרעאלISR25:31+10:05
5.5974 שינדלר ברגמן יהודיתD50טכניון כרמלISR30:08+14:42
6.4007 איגנטוב אנהD50חבל מודיעיןISR33:03+17:37
7.6514 רוטשטיין חגיתD50אסא תל אביבISR33:09+17:43
 
D55 (2290m, 0m)
1.658 זילברשטיין נעמהD55יזרעאלISR18:38
2.4410 ליפמן יעלD55השרוןISR20:45+02:07
3.5066 רן רותD55גלילISR31:53+13:15
4.5898 וייס חגיתD55חבל מודיעיןISR40:20+21:42
5.6457 קופרברג אילנהD55גלילISR46:10+27:32
 
D60 (2290m, 0m)
1.3861 סטפנוב סבטלנהD60אסא טכניון חיפהISR20:09
2.3778 מאירקוביץ סופיהD60טכניון כרמלISR21:44+01:35
3.4165 אלוש רותD60חבל מודיעיןISR21:56+01:47
4.5914 גבע בתשבעD60חבל מודיעיןISR22:18+02:09
5.3939 הלר הדרD60חבל מודיעיןISR22:31+02:22
6.3279 הימן יונהD60השרוןISR28:04+07:55
7.5199 שמואלי נוריתD60יזרעאלISR33:16+13:07
5027 רגב יעלD60חבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
D65A (2290m, 0m)
1.274 משלי ליסהD65Aחבל מודיעיןISR20:11
2.3312 טייט אבהD65Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:53+04:42
3.5006 לפושנר לובובD65AגלילISR25:12+05:01
4.2490 רביד דליהD65Aאסא תל אביבISR27:00+06:49
5.4500 גוטמן אילנהD65Aחבל מודיעיןISR57:34+37:23
 
D65B (2290m, 0m)
1.6380 נטיף צפיD65Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:04
 
D75 (2290m, 0m)
1.115 קוצר אנדרהD75לב השרון-מנשהISR28:29
 
H12 (1500m, 0m)
1.7006פולויאן זכרH12עמק חפרISR16:57
2.6227 שינדלר לירדןH12טכניון כרמלISR32:41+15:44
 
H14A (2290m, 0m)
1.6807 שוב רונןH14Aטכניון כרמלISR15:47
2.6983קלניצקי פבלH14Aאסא תל אביבISR16:44+00:57
3.6981אוחנה איתיH14Aחבל מודיעיןISR18:35+02:48
4.5673 ורבין עידןH14Aאסא תל אביבISR20:37+04:50
5.6329 בר-גד יואבH14Aאסא תל אביבISR21:21+05:34
6.6117 לדרר שלוH14Aלב השרון-מנשהISR23:40+07:53
7.6760 אבנון איתןH14Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:52+09:05
8.6743 כרמל יואבH14Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:44+09:57
9.6982לוי יניבH14Aטכניון כרמלISR26:51+11:04
10.9003מיש דןH14AחיצוניISR31:47+16:00
 
H14B (1500m, 0m)
1.6066 גנצ'רסקי איתיH14Bחבל מודיעיןISR16:31
2.6796 גייר דרורH14Bעמק חפרISR25:25+08:54
 
H16A (3300m, 0m)
1.6279 שפר שיH16Aאסא תל אביבISR20:59
2.5675 קלקשטיין יובלH16AהשרוןISR21:12+00:13
3.3138 בר קוסטיהH16Aפתוח בינוניISR23:52+02:53
4.5913 שחורי אלוןH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR29:50+08:51
5.6618 סלפק אדרH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR30:03+09:04
6.9500שקד אוריתH16AחיצוניISR32:34+11:35
7.6607 בבאי גלעדH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR40:45+19:46
8.5894 סרגה עידוH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR43:59+23:00
9.6611 רזניק ברקאיH16Aעמק חפרISR54:51+33:52
 
H16B (2290m, 0m)
1.5937 ריינהרץ דרורH16BגלילISR18:55
2.6813 צינדר אריאלH16BגלילISR22:59+04:04
 
H18A (3500m, 0m)
1.6685 אשל סהרH18Aעמק חפרISR15:45
2.6381 לוינסון יהונתןH18AגלילISR16:31+00:46
3.6170 לוי מעייןH18Aטכניון כרמלISR19:13+03:28
4.5335 נוסבוים עמריH18AהשרוןISR19:15+03:30
5.5944 שלו יואבH18Aאסא תל אביבISR21:12+05:27
6.6895 יוחנן יהבH18AיזרעאלISR21:47+06:02
7.6383 סונדק עמיתH18AגלילISR23:27+07:42
8.6873 עמיר עפריH18Aאסא תל אביבISR25:24+09:39
9.6676 נאוה עומרH18AיזרעאלISR26:01+10:16
10.4904 סרגה אורןH18Aחבל מודיעיןISR26:40+10:55
11.6396 האופטמן עמיתH18AגלילISR27:59+12:14
12.6390 גור אופירH18Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR28:38+12:53
13.5078 לישנקו איליהH18AגלילISR31:25+15:40
 
H18B (3300m, 0m)
1.6217 ברן עידוH18Bלב השרון-מנשהISR28:19
2.6946עפרון אלדדH18Bלב השרון-מנשהISR41:53+13:34
 
H21A (3800m, 0m)
1.4094 יסעור ניצןH21AיזרעאלISR14:25
2.5058 יסעור רתםH21AיזרעאלISR14:43+00:18
3.6019 מצפון פלגH21Aלב השרון-מנשהISR15:03+00:38
4.3058 מנור איתיH21Aחבל מודיעיןISR16:34+02:09
5.5028 גילה איילH21AיזרעאלISR17:00+02:35
6.3582 איזביצקי גלH21Aחבל מודיעיןISR17:08+02:43
7.5701 קצפ רויH21Aאסא תל אביבISR18:07+03:42
8.4214 כהנא אלוןH21AהשרוןISR18:26+04:01
9.6076 זיגמונד רועיH21Aטכניון כרמלISR18:52+04:27
10.5706 זורע טלH21Aאסא תל אביבISR19:40+05:15
11.4469 ליכטנשטיין אוהדH21Aאסא ירושליםISR23:25+09:00
12.6469 קפל גילH21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR24:36+10:11
 
H21B (3500m, 0m)
1.3728 ברקאי סתיוH21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR17:05
2.2959 גולדנר יקירH21Bעמק חפרISR17:53+00:48
3.5960יוגב מעייןH21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR17:56+00:51
4.5723 שפר שחרH21Bאסא תל אביבISR18:21+01:16
5.3560 יעקבי ארםH21BהשרוןISR18:31+01:26
6.5691 בביוף אלעדH21Bעמק חפרISR18:49+01:44
7.6058 קאופמן אסףH21Bאסא ירושליםISR18:58+01:53
8.5688 מינסקי עדיH21BהשרוןISR18:59+01:54
9.4377 שפירא אורןH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR19:36+02:31
10.4848 דבש אוריH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR19:45+02:40
11.3992 פניני תומרH21BיזרעאלISR19:52+02:47
12.4247 יצחקי עמיתH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR19:53+02:48
13.4000 רז-רוטשילד דניאלH21Bאסא ירושליםISR20:47+03:42
14.5936 ריינהרץ עידןH21BגלילISR20:51+03:46
15.6798 שפירא נעםH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:03+03:58
16.5348 שחורי דניאלH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:35+04:30
17.5716 וינשל יואבH21Bאסא תל אביבISR24:12+07:07
18.6756 שהם תומרH21Bאסא ירושליםISR32:27+15:22
 
H21C (3300m, 0m)
1.4807מזרחי עדןH21Cעמק חפרISR20:39
2.5412 בן דור יואבH21Cחבל מודיעיןISR21:12+00:33
3.2966 מה-טוב יואבH21Cאסא ירושליםISR22:06+01:27
4.3592 שמואלי מופזH21CיזרעאלISR22:10+01:31
5.4546 אברהם רגבH21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR23:06+02:27
6.6950דדון אופקH21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR24:25+03:46
7.9005גרבי דבירH21CחיצוניISR48:48+28:09
 
H35A (3800m, 0m)
1.3309 סגל זףH35Aאסא תל אביבISR17:28
2.1700 מלץ אביH35AהשרוןISR19:24+01:56
3.4093 יסעור נירH35AיזרעאלISR19:30+02:02
4.5966 קוזלוב אלכסנדרH35AגלילISR20:05+02:37
5.5759 ארצי ירוןH35AיזרעאלISR20:56+03:28
6.2801 ברג יובלH35Aטכניון כרמלISR21:11+03:43
7.1651 רביד נועםH35Aאסא תל אביבISR21:20+03:52
8.4239 חלבה אמירH35Aאסא תל אביבISR23:16+05:48
9.9004שמלה רועיH35AחיצוניISR33:31+16:03
 
H35B (3300m, 0m)
1.741 איזביצקי עוזH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:04
2.1320 מלכא מוליH35Bלב השרון-מנשהISR26:59+02:55
3.1506 לוי דניאלH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR33:47+09:43
4984 קרול ליאורH35Bאסא תל אביבISRdisq
 
H40 (3500m, 0m)
1.822 לדרר חגיH40לב השרון-מנשהISR18:22
2.549 ויינר תומרH40יזרעאלISR19:52+01:30
3.1413 מינסקי אביH40השרוןISR19:59+01:37
4.9007אלוני דודיH40חיצוניISR20:01+01:39
5.4907 כץ יונתןH40אסא תל אביבISR21:02+02:40
6.5961 יוגב רביבH40לב השרון-מנשהISR21:42+03:20
7.1007 הלחמי ליאורH40חבל מודיעיןISR21:57+03:35
8.3015 פרצ'ונוק דמיטריH40עמק חפרISR22:10+03:48
9.1925 כהן נמרודH40אסא תל אביבISR23:03+04:41
10.2219 כהן תומרH40טכניון כרמלISR23:15+04:53
11.2206 פלדמן שלוH40יזרעאלISR23:20+04:58
12.4211 כהנא איתןH40השרוןISR26:33+08:11
13.3446 ארד שחר-3446H40ראשון לציוןISR28:30+10:08
14.3733 קובץ זולטןH40חבל מודיעיןISR32:18+13:56
15.6765 ניב נדבH40אסא תל אביבISR37:01+18:39
 
H45 (3300m, 0m)
1.507 פלג עומרH45לב השרון-מנשהISR17:44
2.6321 יוגב סיוןH45עמק חפרISR21:00+03:16
3.4603 אבידן אליקH45לב השרון-מנשהISR21:02+03:18
4.6428 גלוזשטיין ולריH45ראשון לציוןISR21:23+03:39
5.9006רגבי אורןH45חיצוניISR22:07+04:23
6.6351 מיש שיH45אסא תל אביבISR23:20+05:36
7.5116 קלקשטיין נירH45השרוןISR24:00+06:16
8.9002בר-נתן אסףH45חיצוניISR24:35+06:51
9.5677 גוברדובסקי ולדיסלבH45השרוןISR24:41+06:57
10.4850 שפי יוחאיH45אסא תל אביבISR25:12+07:28
11.3337 קליימן מיכאלH45השרוןISR25:26+07:42
12.2961 שגיא שחרH45אסא תל אביבISR26:41+08:57
13.3033 הלר גיאH45חבל מודיעיןISR26:49+09:05
14.3376 גנדלמן איילH45השרוןISR32:58+15:14
15.6931צינדר מיכאלH45גלילISR43:49+26:05
 
H50A (3300m, 0m)
1.2424 גרנט עופרH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR19:55
2.3055 צוק אילןH50AיזרעאלISR20:37+00:42
3.5565 שביב רןH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR22:41+02:46
4.3054 כצמן אדיH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR23:18+03:23
5.3198 כהן שלומיH50AגלילISR23:26+03:31
6.6658 סלפק אלוןH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:19+04:24
7.522 ריינהרץ יניבH50AגלילISR24:32+04:37
8.1918 לויצקי פבלH50Aאסא תל אביבISR24:49+04:54
9.3349 רינת גילH50AגלילISR25:09+05:14
10.6309 אליאס גילH50Aאסא תל אביבISR25:50+05:55
11.3209 גרינברג גילH50Aאסא תל אביבISR26:04+06:09
12.6064 יפה מורH50AהשרוןISR26:32+06:37
13.3363 מצפון גיוראH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR26:33+06:38
14.1214 אלעד חגיH50Aאסא תל אביבISR29:50+09:55
15.6458 בר-גד יזהרH50Aאסא תל אביבISR29:55+10:00
16.6949עפרון איתןH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR31:46+11:51
 
H50B (2290m, 0m)
1.883 כספי שיH50BהשרוןISR17:01
2.6781 סרוקה דןH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR18:22+01:21
3.3388 פישמן סרחיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR19:34+02:33
4.6100 ליאור אילH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR20:37+03:36
5.6883 סלומון שלומיH50BגלילISR24:50+07:49
6.4779 לוז יואבH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR25:21+08:20
7.5791 שינדלר זיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR26:05+09:04
8.6283 זיינפלד עופרH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR28:43+11:42
9.4820 טויג רוןH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR31:22+14:21
10.3089 גרינברג מיקיH50BגלילISR35:08+18:07
 
H55 (3300m, 0m)
1.3989 שמע נתיH55חבל מודיעיןISR21:29
2.3403 יופה פבלH55גלילISR21:34+00:05
3.5105 ויסמן שאולH55חבל מודיעיןISR23:10+01:41
4.2949 עמר איציקH55יזרעאלISR23:14+01:45
5.1169 שכטר גילH55חבל מודיעיןISR24:30+03:01
6.5020 סט שיH55יזרעאלISR25:24+03:55
7.1751 צפורי דרורH55לב השרון-מנשהISR25:26+03:57
8.3145 נחושתן ירוןH55חבל מודיעיןISR26:11+04:42
9.4378 מלמד דרורH55יזרעאלISR28:51+07:22
10.4921 יבסייב אריהH55יזרעאלISR29:42+08:13
11.4841 נוסבוים יצחקH55השרוןISR32:23+10:54
12.3563 בר אביH55חבל מודיעיןISR33:01+11:32
13.3261 שחר יוסיH55חבל מודיעיןISR35:45+14:16
14.6482 סגל עמוסH55יזרעאלISR38:24+16:55
15.5625 צפורי אבנרH55לב השרון-מנשהISR38:26+16:57
6326 שלו משהH55אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
H60A (3300m, 0m)
1.3039 הימן רפיH60AהשרוןISR21:06
2.1797 ביאר אביחיH60AיזרעאלISR21:26+00:20
3.471 ויינר עמיתH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR22:47+01:41
4.440 סגל דוידיH60Aלב השרון-מנשהISR23:04+01:58
5.1084 אבנר עוזיH60AגלילISR23:18+02:12
6.5349 שחורי איתיH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:40+03:34
7.3453 וולשטיין דןH60Aלב השרון-מנשהISR24:50+03:44
8.4797 מינצר צפרירH60AיזרעאלISR24:55+03:49
9.2730 עמיעז איתןH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:02+03:56
10.4805 בוכבינדר מודיH60AהשרוןISR25:20+04:14
11.85 נירן חןH60Aראשון לציוןISR28:06+07:00
12.820 רגב שמואלH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR29:40+08:34
13.3544 גול אפקH60Aאסא תל אביבISR30:04+08:58
14.6196 יפה פיניH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR30:29+09:23
15.2784 מנור משהH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR31:33+10:27
16.3051 שקד יוסיH60AגלילISR31:59+10:53
17.4394 מצגר קוביH60Aאסא תל אביבISR32:23+11:17
18.3859נתנאל אילH60Aחבל מודיעיןISR32:54+11:48
19.4267 חזן גדעוןH60AיזרעאלISR33:25+12:19
20.4 שור מוטיH60Aלב השרון-מנשהISR33:32+12:26
21.3594 פורת ספיH60Aעמק חפרISR41:00+19:54
22.4120 פלוטקין רוןH60Aאסא תל אביבISR43:47+22:41
 
H60B (2290m, 0m)
1.86 ברקאי עזראH60Bלב השרון-מנשהISR17:23
2.3862 סטפנוב ולריH60Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR18:16+00:53
3.3336 תלם איתיאלH60Bחבל מודיעיןISR18:41+01:18
4.4243 ארד ארזH60BיזרעאלISR18:55+01:32
5.1116 לוי יוסיH60Bחבל מודיעיןISR19:42+02:19
6.3845 בר יהודה יונתןH60Bלב השרון-מנשהISR20:14+02:51
7.1370 בלגלי רןH60BהשרוןISR20:56+03:33
8.1777 כפרי גדעוןH60Bראשון לציוןISR22:56+05:33
9.146 ארידור יריבH60Bטכניון כרמלISR22:59+05:36
10.5145 מירב איתיH60Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:00+06:37
11.4210 פנפיל אביH60Bחבל מודיעיןISR25:13+07:50
12.1465 מורג בועזH60Bעמק חפרISR34:07+16:44
13.3059 זזינסקי אנריקוH60Bלב השרון-מנשהISR36:35+19:12
 
H65 (2290m, 0m)
1.12 קינר דורוןH65אסא תל אביבISR17:09
2.4409 ליפמן רמיH65השרוןISR17:24+00:15
3.605 בן-שטרית מאירH65יזרעאלISR18:37+01:28
4.2701 פרישפלס ג'יםH65גלילISR19:08+01:59
5.4017 רן שמאיH65גלילISR20:45+03:36
6.5224 פדוסין ולדימירH65אסא תל אביבISR21:30+04:21
7.1095 רז שלמהH65ראשון לציוןISR22:20+05:11
8.228 הלחמי אבנרH65חבל מודיעיןISR27:08+09:59
9.2120 פרנקו אהרוןH65חבל מודיעיןISR29:30+12:21
10.273 משלי יובלH65חבל מודיעיןISR31:56+14:47
2892 שמואלי אשרH65יזרעאלISRmp
 
H70 (2290m, 0m)
1.3191 אביטל עפרH70גלילISR21:35
2.1759 קורנברג ישראלH70ראשון לציוןISR22:31+00:56
3.21 אילן יעקבH70יזרעאלISR23:29+01:54
4.3613 גולדהכט גיוראH70עמק חפרISR23:42+02:07
5.1995 אשר שמואלH70גלילISR25:46+04:11
6.2212 לוין עודדH70עמק חפרISR25:58+04:23
7.2489 רביד משהH70אסא תל אביבISR26:00+04:25
8.2599 פרידמן אלכסH70אסא תל אביבISR34:17+12:42
9.621 צור אבנרH70ראשון לציוןISR53:08+31:33
 
H75 (2290m, 0m)
1.7 דודלזק צביקהH75לב השרון-מנשהISR25:18
2.6732 קלקשטיין אריהH75השרוןISR34:40+09:22
3.4203 אשל חגיH75השרוןISR36:42+11:24
4.603 מינסקי מנחםH75השרוןISR40:34+15:16
 
H90 (2290m, 0m)
1.184 נצר מיכאלH90ראשון לציוןISR73:14
 
KIDS (1500m, 0m)
1.5621יוחנן גיאKIDSיזרעאלISR14:02
2.6186 פלדמן שגיבKIDSיזרעאלISR27:12+13:10
3.7017גפן נירKIDSעמק חפרISR33:12+19:10
4.7018סלע מיקהKIDSעמק חפרISR33:14+19:12