שריד 13/10/2018 11:35:35
Results (stage 1 - מחזור 1 תשעט)

Pos.St. No.NameClassClubCountryTime 1Time+
 
D12 (1430m, 0m)
1.6056מצפון גאיהD12לב השרון-מנשהISR29:18
2.6013טל-מסינג אריאלD12אסא תל אביבISR38:35+09:17
3.5715כספי יעלD12השרוןISR49:18+20:00
4.9036יוגב איילתD12חיצוניISR62:49+33:31
6325שלו תמרהD12אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
D14 (1640m, 0m)
1.6012טל-מסינג טיאןD14אסא תל אביבISR22:42
2.6084כרמיאלי דניאלD14חבל מודיעיןISR28:55+06:13
3.5678שביב מעיןD14חבל מודיעיןISR33:12+10:30
4.4646רביד יעלD14אסא תל אביבISR35:15+12:33
5.9021שולמן יערהD14חיצוניISR43:01+20:19
 
D16A (2190m, 0m)
1.6039שלו ניצןD16Aאסא תל אביבISR28:37
2.6214אליאס מעיןD16Aאסא תל אביבISR28:41+00:04
3.6050טייטר יאנהD16Aאסא תל אביבISR31:14+02:37
4.6317סט עומרD16AיזרעאלISR31:58+03:21
5.5946שדמי גאיהD16AיזרעאלISR57:28+28:51
4949ברבינג נעהD16Aלב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
D16B (1640m, 0m)
1.9015שפר עדיD16BחיצוניISR18:15
2.5568שביב עינבD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR18:47+00:32
3.6092מינצר תמרD16BיזרעאלISR20:32+02:17
4.4861מנור אליהD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:32+03:17
5.6277עגור-הלוי איילהD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:10+04:55
6.6188ריף הגרD16Bאסא תל אביבISR25:14+06:59
7.4705שכטר רותםD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR35:20+17:05
 
D21A (2770m, 0m)
1.5231קלקשטיין ברD21AהשרוןISR22:19
2.4260מאירקוביץ מארינהD21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR25:24+03:05
3.9013חריש רוניD21AחיצוניISR27:36+05:17
4.3404יופה קטרינהD21AגלילISR27:45+05:26
5.6190מרגלית טלאלD21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR33:06+10:47
6.3136פינצ'וק אירינהD21AגלילISR40:08+17:49
ARIDOR LEHEE 6221D21Amp
 
D21B (2140m, 0m)
1.5175עבודי נועהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR19:43
2.3640נוימן נעהD21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR19:47+00:04
3.3303זריהן ברD21BגלילISR20:17+00:34
4.5052ובמן איהD21Bאסא תל אביבISR21:42+01:59
5.4050שקד מיכלD21BגלילISR24:17+04:34
6.4046גוטמן נטעD21Bאסא ירושליםISR27:38+07:55
7.4246אילן גאיהD21BיזרעאלISR28:36+08:53
8.4008איגנטוב אידהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR29:57+10:14
9.5593שינדלר לידיD21Bטכניון כרמלISR36:29+16:46
10.9014בר מאיר יסמיןD21BחיצוניISR66:13+46:30
 
D21C (1820m, 0m)
1.4073פריד טלD21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR17:42
2.4774פיין נריD21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR18:24+00:42
3.9043שקד רונהD21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR18:30+00:48
4.5411יסעור גלD21CיזרעאלISR18:57+01:15
5.4639ורבין אסיהD21Cאסא תל אביבISR19:49+02:07
6.4196סגל יעלD21Cאסא תל אביבISR21:02+03:20
7.6125מלכה נופרD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR25:36+07:54
8.4818הלחמי קרןD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR27:20+09:38
9.5613דה קוסטא ענברD21CיזרעאלISR28:08+10:26
10.5959ארצי נעהD21CיזרעאלISR30:44+13:02
11.4962טויג גיליD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR39:56+22:14
12.5719גולן הדסD21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR46:08+28:26
13.6448ליפוביץ מריהD21Cעמק חפרISR66:52+49:10
4242נוימן דפנהD21Cלב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
D35 (2140m, 0m)
1.4966שצרבנין טטיאנהD35גלילISR31:16
2.6429גלוזשטיין לודמילהD35ראשון לציוןISR73:21+42:05
 
D40 (1820m, 0m)
1.2437מייר-גור תמרD40לב השרון-מנשהISR21:54
2.1782רביד נעמיD40אסא תל אביבISR23:00+01:06
3.2890מאיר ענתD40לב השרון-מנשהISR26:07+04:13
4.2491רביד איריסD40אסא תל אביבISR26:51+04:57
5.4920קלמנוביץ מי-טלD40אסא תל אביבISR30:51+08:57
6.6424דה קוסטא יסמיןD40יזרעאלISR33:07+11:13
 
D45 (1820m, 0m)
1.5566שביב מיכלD45חבל מודיעיןISR25:30
2.6072יוגב דפנהD45לב השרון-מנשהISR27:19+01:49
3.5171יסעור ענברD45יזרעאלISR29:31+04:01
4.5987סטרלינג אולגהD45גלילISR31:42+06:12
5.5934ריינהרץ אוריתD45גלילISR33:12+07:42
6.5230קלקשטיין גליתD45השרוןISR34:40+09:10
7.AGOOR-HALEVY HAGIT 6402D4540:31+15:01
8.5179מסינג ענתD45אסא תל אביבISR46:15+20:45
9.ISOA FOR RENT 725D4559:59+34:29
10.4007איגנטוב אנהD45חבל מודיעיןISR66:27+40:57
6402עגור-הלוי חגיתD45חבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
D50 (1820m, 0m)
1.4842נוסבוים שרוןD50השרוןISR24:54
2.5095שחר נוימן ענתD50לב השרון-מנשהISR27:55+03:01
3.6163אשכנזי גניתD50יזרעאלISR37:04+12:10
4.5602סיאיילב טניהD50גלילISR43:00+18:06
 
D55 (1820m, 0m)
1.658זילברשטיין נעמהD55יזרעאלISR21:33
2.3861סטפנוב סבטלנהD55אסא טכניון חיפהISR21:49+00:16
3.4165אלוש רותD55חבל מודיעיןISR25:16+03:43
4.4410ליפמן יעלD55השרוןISR27:37+06:04
5.5027רגב יעלD55חבל מודיעיןISR31:03+09:30
6.3279הימן יונהD55השרוןISR33:53+12:20
7.5066רן רותD55גלילISR47:09+25:36
8.5199שמואלי נוריתD55יזרעאלISR58:40+37:07
 
D60 (1820m, 0m)
1.3778מאירקוביץ סופיהD60טכניון כרמלISR20:25
2.5006לפושנר לובובD60גלילISR27:31+07:06
3.274משלי ליסהD60חבל מודיעיןISR27:55+07:30
4.3939הלר הדרD60חבל מודיעיןISR28:07+07:42
5.3312טייט אבהD60חבל מודיעיןISR28:54+08:29
6.2490רביד דליהD60אסא תל אביבISR30:03+09:38
7.3709לוינקרון זהבהD60גלילISR35:18+14:53
8.ISOA FOR RENT בת שבע גבעD6037:48+17:23
9.4500גוטמן אילנהD60חבל מודיעיןISR119:53+99:28
 
D70 (1820m, 0m)
1.115קוצר אנדרהD70לב השרון-מנשהISR29:36
2.3935חנטקוב מריהD70השרוןISR38:21+08:45
 
H12 (1430m, 0m)
1.6073יוגב שחרH12לב השרון-מנשהISR13:31
2.9045גור ליאורH12לב השרון-מנשהISR51:03+37:32
 
H14 (1640m, 0m)
1.5335נוסבוים עמריH14השרוןISR12:50
2.6381לוינסון יהונתןH14גלילISR14:32+01:42
3.5675קלקשטיין יובלH14השרוןISR15:51+03:01
4.4904סרגה אורןH14חבל מודיעיןISR16:43+03:53
5.6279שפר שיH14אסא תל אביבISR17:42+04:52
6.6156הראל איתמרH14חבל מודיעיןISR20:07+07:17
7.6408יוגב אוהדH14עמק חפרISR20:17+07:27
8.6361אליאש אורH14לב השרון-מנשהISR20:18+07:28
9.6334זילברברג איתיH14אסא תל אביבISR22:41+09:51
10.6383סונדק עמיתH14גלילISR24:16+11:26
11.5913שחורי אלוןH14חבל מודיעיןISR25:39+12:49
12.6396האופטמן עמיתH14גלילISR26:48+13:58
13.6040שורץ יהלH14יזרעאלISR28:20+15:30
14.6343קליינמן נדבH14אסא תל אביבISR35:24+22:34
כוכבא תומרH14mp
 
H16A (2190m, 0m)
1.6019מצפון פלגH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR15:20
2.5960יוגב מעיןH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR17:35+02:15
3.5706זורע טלH16Aאסא תל אביבISR17:54+02:34
4.5688מינסקי עדיH16AהשרוןISR19:03+03:43
5.6099אלפרט רועיH16Aטכניון כרמלISR19:23+04:03
6.5232קלקשטיין נדבH16AהשרוןISR20:00+04:40
7.6170לוי מעייןH16Aטכניון כרמלISR20:55+05:35
8.6076זיגמונד רועיH16Aטכניון כרמלISR21:11+05:51
9.6018מצפון אמירH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR23:44+08:24
10.4763מאירוב עופרH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR23:56+08:36
11.6260יוגב מתןH16Aעמק חפרISR24:33+09:13
12.4321רביד יואבH16Aאסא תל אביבISR24:54+09:34
13.6258אשד טלH16Aטכניון כרמלISR25:39+10:19
14.6265דרור הרנירH16Aטכניון כרמלISR26:31+11:11
15.6281בברסקי טוםH16Aטכניון כרמלISR28:38+13:18
16.5976רוזה יםH16Aאסא תל אביבISR31:21+16:01
17.6178טייכמן צוףH16Aטכניון כרמלISR31:48+16:28
18.6217ברן עידוH16Aלב השרון-מנשהISR33:58+18:38
19.6246שמוקלר מתןH16Aאסא תל אביבISR36:44+21:24
20.6410גביש אביבH16Aטכניון כרמלISR40:10+24:50
21.9011כרמלי שגבH16AחיצוניISR59:19+43:59
5336יבסייב אדרH16AיזרעאלISRmp
6286נוסוביצקי יובלH16Aאסא תל אביבISRmp
6411ג'ייקובס יהונתןH16Aטכניון כרמלISRmp
 
H16B (1640m, 0m)
1.6223גרוסמן אלוןH16Bאסא תל אביבISR17:24
2.6438שוורצמן אמירH16BיזרעאלISR17:38+00:14
3.4929אבידן אורH16Bחבל מודיעיןISR19:00+01:36
4.5078לישנקו איליהH16BגלילISR30:12+12:48
5.6390גור אופירH16Bטכניון כרמלISR32:50+15:26
6.ISOA FOR RENT 730H16B37:54+20:30
 
H18A (2770m, 0m)
1.5997עברי מתןH18AיזרעאלISR17:10
2.5777יוגב רותםH18Aלב השרון-מנשהISR17:36+00:26
3.4844נוסבוים נדבH18AהשרוןISR18:43+01:33
4.5899זמיר סלעH18Aלב השרון-מנשהISR19:12+02:02
5.5723שפר שחרH18Aאסא תל אביבISR19:21+02:11
6.5058יסעור רתםH18AיזרעאלISR20:27+03:17
7.5885ירדן גלעדH18Aעמק חפרISR20:29+03:19
8.5705זורע אלוןH18Aאסא תל אביבISR20:36+03:26
9.5701קצפ רויH18Aאסא תל אביבISR21:07+03:57
10.5871מינדל-הוכמן ברקH18AגלילISR21:32+04:22
11.5904אוזן דרורH18Aעמק חפרISR21:40+04:30
12.6078ישראלי עומרH18Aאסא תל אביבISR23:15+06:05
13.5716וינשל יואבH18Aאסא תל אביבISR23:29+06:19
14.6004חורש גלH18AיזרעאלISR24:22+07:12
15.6074רובין רזH18Aטכניון כרמלISR24:23+07:13
16.5348שחורי דניאלH18Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:21+08:11
17.5740עין דר מתןH18Aלב השרון-מנשהISR26:56+09:46
18.6002דנק שחרH18AיזרעאלISR27:01+09:51
19.6096מרימס יואבH18Aעמק חפרISR27:12+10:02
20.6008פרטוק עמיתH18AיזרעאלISR27:35+10:25
21.5722שדמי יםH18AיזרעאלISR33:12+16:02
22.5906סלומון נועםH18Aעמק חפרISR34:17+17:07
5888אפרת אלוןH18Aלב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H21A (2970m, 0m)
1.4094יסעור ניצןH21AיזרעאלISR19:10
2.3576סבו-בר גיאH21Aעמק חפרISR19:19+00:09
3.3058מנור איתיH21Aחבל מודיעיןISR19:27+00:17
4.3560יעקבי ארםH21AהשרוןISR23:02+03:52
5.4214כהנא אלוןH21AהשרוןISR24:33+05:23
6.3475ליפמן אשלH21AהשרוןISR25:04+05:54
7.9020ברזק עילםH21AחיצוניISR25:15+06:05
8.4775סט כרמלH21AיזרעאלISR26:00+06:50
9.4205בן-יוסף דולבH21AיזרעאלISR26:24+07:14
10.3991גלילי טלH21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR27:15+08:05
11.5028גילה איילH21AיזרעאלISR29:52+10:42
12.9006קפל גילH21AחיצוניISR31:06+11:56
13.2132917H21A31:18+12:08
3128אבנר אסףH21AגלילISRmp
 
H21B (2770m, 0m)
1.3592שמואלי מופזH21BיזרעאלISR19:16
2.5789סירוטוב יבגניH21Bעמק חפרISR19:32+00:16
3.9046גרנט רועיH21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR20:39+01:23
4.3582איזביצקי גלH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:14+01:58
5.9024רוזן פלגH21BחיצוניISR21:31+02:15
6.9017כחל עמרH21BחיצוניISR21:48+02:32
7.4002מאירקוביץ יבגניH21Bטכניון כרמלISR22:30+03:14
8.5966קוזלוב אלכסנדרH21BגלילISR23:10+03:54
9.3394שמלא יאירH21BגלילISR23:12+03:56
10.4777לוי ליעדH21BיזרעאלISR23:16+04:00
11.3501שכטר דבירH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:34+04:18
12.3451ברקן אוריH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR23:58+04:42
13.5964ליזוגוב ויאצ'סלבH21Bעמק חפרISR24:09+04:53
14.4886ויינר יגאלH21BיזרעאלISR24:58+05:42
15.4492גנוסר יובלH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR25:41+06:25
16.4848דבש אוריH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR25:44+06:28
17.5790מנור נועםH21Bאסא תל אביבISR27:20+08:04
18.4247יצחקי עמיתH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR27:34+08:18
19.2703גפן גושH21Bטכניון כרמלISR27:42+08:26
20.5143אריאל אביעדH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR28:16+09:00
21.4984קרול ליאורH21Bאסא תל אביבISR28:47+09:31
22.4000רז-רוטשילד דניאלH21Bאסא ירושליםISR31:59+12:43
23.6128שקוליאר איליהH21Bאסא תל אביבISR32:00+12:44
24.4350גולן סתיוH21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR32:56+13:40
25.5073בן שעיה נירH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR33:48+14:32
26.3380ענבר ליאורH21BגלילISR40:51+21:35
יופיטר רותםH21Bmp
 
H21C (2190m, 0m)
1.2966מה-טוב יואבH21Cאסא ירושליםISR20:17
2.4546אברהם רגבH21CיזרעאלISR21:26+01:09
3.ISOA 2076486H21C21:32+01:15
4.5412בן דור יואבH21Cאסא ירושליםISR23:17+03:00
5.4474אגוזי שוהםH21CיזרעאלISR24:13+03:56
6.4885קלדרון זיוH21Cאסא תל אביבISR25:59+05:42
7.Goldner YakirH21C27:15+06:58
8.ISOA FOR RENT 724H21C29:08+08:51
9.9022יזרעאלי יהודהH21CחיצוניISR37:03+16:46
10.6355יפעה רעיH21Cאסא ירושליםISR44:49+24:32
ISOA FOR RENT 723H21Cmp
 
H35A (2970m, 0m)
1.1259גריף דניאלH35AהשרוןISR21:56
2.3309סגל זףH35Aאסא תל אביבISR22:28+00:32
3.4093יסעור נירH35AיזרעאלISR25:02+03:06
4.1651רביד נועםH35Aאסא תל אביבISR26:04+04:08
5.822לדרר חגיH35Aלב השרון-מנשהISR27:58+06:02
6.5759ארצי ירוןH35AיזרעאלISR28:58+07:02
7.1700מלץ אביH35AהשרוןISR30:29+08:33
8.2090הרשמן שחרH35Aטכניון כרמלISR38:24+16:28
9.4946רק גיאH35Aאסא תל אביבISR50:09+28:13
10.9050ענבר גילH35AחיצוניISR99:23+77:27
 
H35B (2140m, 0m)
1.2801ברג יובלH35Bטכניון כרמלISR16:19
2.3084ליפוביץ אלכסH35Bעמק חפרISR19:10+02:51
3.6311ריף נעםH35Bאסא תל אביבISR20:47+04:28
4.5080שטיין יואבH35Bראשון לציוןISR21:36+05:17
5.5829פרנטה מאורH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:36+07:17
6.5159שחף אסףH35Bלב השרון-מנשהISR23:38+07:19
7.5677גוברדובסקי ולדיסלבH35BהשרוןISR27:45+11:26
8.3337קליימן מיכאלH35BהשרוןISR28:19+12:00
 
H40 (2770m, 0m)
1.HEN SHMUELI 4402H4021:35
2.673ורבין עודדH40אסא תל אביבISR21:54+00:19
3.2206פלדמן שלוH40יזרעאלISR25:02+03:27
4.1007הלחמי ליאורH40חבל מודיעיןISR25:35+04:00
5.2424גרנט עופרH40לב השרון-מנשהISR26:13+04:38
6.3015פרצ'ונוק דמיטריH40עמק חפרISR27:34+05:59
7.4907כץ יונתןH40אסא תל אביבISR27:43+06:08
8.1413מינסקי אביH40השרוןISR27:46+06:11
9.4330בולוטני מיכאלH40גלילISR31:12+09:37
10.4211כהנא איתןH40השרוןISR31:17+09:42
11.6321יוגב סיוןH40עמק חפרISR36:29+14:54
12.3853שחר ליעדH40לב השרון-מנשהISR36:32+14:57
13.3781יונה גלH40יזרעאלISR37:53+16:18
4076שחורי יורםH40עמק חפרISRmp
3039הימן רפיH40השרוןISRmp
 
H45 (2070m, 0m)
1.5961יוגב רביבH45לב השרון-מנשהISR17:47
2.4603אבידן אליקH45חבל מודיעיןISR19:34+01:47
3.3054כצמן אדיH45לב השרון-מנשהISR19:40+01:53
4.5565שביב רןH45חבל מודיעיןISR19:41+01:54
5.1918לויצקי פבלH45אסא תל אביבISR20:35+02:48
6.3349רינת גילH45גלילISR20:51+03:04
7.9040בר קוסטיהH45חיצוניISR21:13+03:26
8.3127סרגה אליH45חבל מודיעיןISR21:44+03:57
9.3363מצפון גיוראH45לב השרון-מנשהISR22:51+05:04
10.5116קלקשטיין נירH45השרוןISR23:14+05:27
11.522ריינהרץ יניבH45גלילISR23:16+05:29
12.6351מיש שיH45אסא תל אביבISR24:39+06:52
13.6064יפה מורH45השרוןISR24:40+06:53
14.6428גלוזשטיין ולריH45ראשון לציוןISR24:57+07:10
15.3876אפרת ירוןH45לב השרון-מנשהISR25:02+07:15
16.3103רם יוחאיH45יזרעאלISR25:32+07:45
17.9032שגב תומרH45חיצוניISR25:42+07:55
18.1214אלעד חגיH45אסא תל אביבISR27:03+09:16
19.4006איגנטוב אנדריH45חבל מודיעיןISR27:31+09:44
20.6309אליאס גילH45אסא תל אביבISR28:06+10:19
21.6458בר-גד יזהרH45אסא תל אביבISR28:23+10:36
22.6100ליאור אילH45חבל מודיעיןISR28:30+10:43
23.2240נהרי צחרH45לב השרון-מנשהISR28:36+10:49
24.5621יוחנן גיאH45יזרעאלISR31:12+13:25
25.3376גנדלמן איילH45השרוןISR31:41+13:54
26.3915לוין הדרH45אסא תל אביבISR31:44+13:57
27.5178טל אביבH45אסא תל אביבISR33:21+15:34
28.9047גור אלעזרH45לב השרון-מנשהISR33:26+15:39
29.6369טייטר ארתורH45אסא תל אביבISR33:43+15:56
30.ISOA FOR RENT 726H4537:05+19:18
 
H50A (2070m, 0m)
1.1133צ'יזיק דןH50AגלילISR19:05
2.796נוימן עומרH50Aאסא תל אביבISR20:18+01:13
3.3989שמע נתיH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR21:12+02:07
4.3375מנדל רועיH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR22:09+03:04
5.3055צוק אילןH50AיזרעאלISR22:38+03:33
6.5105ויסמן שאולH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:32+05:27
7.4378מלמד דרורH50AיזרעאלISR25:00+05:55
8.5012גילה זיוH50AיזרעאלISR25:31+06:26
9.2303גלילי גיאH50Aאסא תל אביבISR26:38+07:33
10.883כספי שיH50AהשרוןISR27:02+07:57
11.1169שכטר גילH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR28:35+09:30
12.6283זיינפלד עופרH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR41:44+22:39
13.9012סגל עמוסH50AחיצוניISR44:07+25:02
4104גולן עוזיH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H50B (1840m, 0m)
1.3862סטפנוב ולריH50Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR24:42
2.146ארידור יריבH50Bטכניון כרמלISR26:00+01:18
3.3845בר יהודה יונתןH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR26:04+01:22
4.3388פישמן סרחיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR27:20+02:38
5.5971ברקוביץ עמירןH50Bטכניון כרמלISR29:20+04:38
6.4779לוז יואבH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR30:35+05:53
7.3261שחר יוסיH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR30:49+06:07
8.4210פנפיל אביH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR32:38+07:56
9.5791שינדלר זיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR35:37+10:55
10.4820טויג רוןH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR36:42+12:00
11.1465מורג בועזH50Bעמק חפרISR38:08+13:26
12.5549חובב שימיH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR41:16+16:34
13.3059זזינסקי אנריקוH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR42:05+17:23
5236שחר ניצןH50Bטכניון כרמלISRmp
5625צפורי אבנרH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H55 (2140m, 0m)
1.3403יופה פבלH55גלילISR19:30
2.440סגל דוידיH55לב השרון-מנשהISR20:27+00:57
3.1797ביאר אביחיH55יזרעאלISR20:29+00:59
4.5349שחורי איתיH55חבל מודיעיןISR21:09+01:39
5.471ויינר עמיתH55חבל מודיעיןISR21:11+01:41
6.2730עמיעז איתןH55חבל מודיעיןISR21:23+01:53
7.1084אבנר עוזיH55גלילISR22:21+02:51
8.2613זלצמן אלכסנדרH55ראשון לציוןISR22:22+02:52
9.2949עמר איציקH55יזרעאלISR23:31+04:01
10.6196יפה פיניH55חבל מודיעיןISR24:09+04:39
11.3549גלזר אילןH55אסא תל אביבISR25:04+05:34
12.4805בוכבינדר מודיH55השרוןISR25:54+06:24
13.3145נחושתן ירוןH55חבל מודיעיןISR26:01+06:31
14.3544גול אפקH55אסא תל אביבISR26:02+06:32
15.85נירן חןH55ראשון לציוןISR26:35+07:05
16.1751צפורי דרורH55לב השרון-מנשהISR27:11+07:41
17.820רגב שמואלH55חבל מודיעיןISR27:14+07:44
18.4267חזן גדעוןH55יזרעאלISR27:55+08:25
19.3453וולשטיין דןH55לב השרון-מנשהISR27:57+08:27
20.4797מינצר צפרירH55יזרעאלISR28:29+08:59
21.3741יעקבי אלישעH55השרוןISR29:19+09:49
22.1370בלגלי רןH55השרוןISR30:35+11:05
23.4394מצגר קוביH55אסא תל אביבISR31:31+12:01
24.1446אש נחמןH55השרוןISR31:39+12:09
25.4שור מוטיH55לב השרון-מנשהISR35:06+15:36
26.4659איל חנןH55גלילISR35:38+16:08
27.2797גוטמן יהודהH55חבל מודיעיןISR55:42+36:12
4921יבסייב אריהH55יזרעאלISRmp
3379ענבר אברהםH55גלילISRmp
 
H60 (1840m, 0m)
1.605בן שטרית מאירH60יזרעאלISR19:23
2.3336תלם איתיאלH60חבל מודיעיןISR23:10+03:47
3.4243ארד ארזH60יזרעאלISR23:29+04:06
4.4409ליפמן רמיH60השרוןISR23:44+04:21
5.5224פדוסין ולדימירH60אסא תל אביבISR26:54+07:31
6.4017רן שמאיH60גלילISR27:19+07:56
7.2784מנור משהH60חבל מודיעיןISR29:58+10:35
8.3358פלוט אשרH60גלילISR30:18+10:55
9.3051שקד יוסיH60גלילISR30:47+11:24
10.1095רז שלמהH60ראשון לציוןISR30:50+11:27
11.1072וידר יואבH60טכניון כרמלISR33:29+14:06
12.4164אלוש דודH60חבל מודיעיןISR39:20+19:57
 
H65 (1840m, 0m)
1.2701פרישפלס ג'יםH65גלילISR22:35
2.21אילן יעקבH65יזרעאלISR25:03+02:28
3.1759קורנברג ישראלH65ראשון לציוןISR26:42+04:07
4.2892שמואלי אשרH65יזרעאלISR27:09+04:34
5.3191אביטל עפרH65גלילISR28:05+05:30
6.514גרין וורןH65השרוןISR29:36+07:01
7.228הלחמי אבנרH65חבל מודיעיןISR31:09+08:34
8.273משלי יובלH65חבל מודיעיןISR38:08+15:33
9.4708אברהם יובלH65חבל מודיעיןISR53:27+30:52
 
H70 (1840m, 0m)
1.3130ברג דודH70טכניון כרמלISR24:56
2.2604שפי שאולH70השרוןISR26:26+01:30
3.3613גולדהכט גיוראH70עמק חפרISR31:25+06:29
4.2212לוין עודדH70עמק חפרISR33:40+08:44
5.2717אבוגני שמואלH70גלילISR34:49+09:53
6.2599פרידמן אלכסH70אסא תל אביבISR37:28+12:32
7.2489רביד משהH70אסא תל אביבISR40:03+15:07
8.603מינסקי מנחםH70השרוןISR46:57+22:01
9.621צור אבנרH70ראשון לציוןISR55:23+30:27
10.BARTAL GIDON 2035H7055:59+31:03
11.4274גופשטיין סמיוןH70גלילISR59:53+34:57
fffH70mp
 
H80 (1820m, 0m)
1.סלאח שבתיH8003:28
2.184נצר מיכאלH80ראשון לציוןISR68:44+65:16
 
בינוני (2070m, 0m)
9039ארנון אוריבינוניחיצוניISRmp
9023כהן עדןבינוניחיצוניISRmp
9007טוניצקי תומרבינוניחיצוניISRmp
9026שחם קציר לילךבינוניחיצוניISRmp
 
קצר (1640m, 0m)
1.9028פרסאי לירוןקצרחיצוניISR33:30
2.9029בורוביץ אוריקצרחיצוניISR46:48+13:18
3.9027ארנון גלקצרחיצוניISR75:01+41:31
9030הילר עיליקצרחיצוניISRmp
 
קצרצר (1430m, 0m)
1.ISOA FOR RENT 753קצרצר01:45
2.5114אבידן עדןקצרצרחבל מודיעיןISR21:06+19:21
3.6329בר-גד יואבקצרצראסא תל אביבISR21:45+20:00
4.ISOA FOR RENT 731קצרצר22:51+21:06
5.5160שחף יסמיןקצרצרלב השרון-מנשהISR23:41+21:56
6.5656רביד אילקצרצראסא תל אביבISR39:39+37:54
7.ISOA FOR RENT 721קצרצר43:21+41:36
8.6262סגל יערהקצרצראסא תל אביבISR50:13+48:28
9.5858סגל נגהקצרצראסא תל אביבISR50:54+49:09
10.5974שינדלר ברגמן יהודיתקצרצרטכניון כרמלISR51:48+50:03
11.9010אהרונוביץ אוריןקצרצרחיצוניISR52:02+50:17
12.EYAL NATANEL 3859קצרצר55:24+53:39
13.6071טויג ענבלקצרצרחבל מודיעיןISR57:20+55:35
14.9002דנציג אלמוגקצרצרחיצוניISR58:41+56:56
15.ISOA FOR RENT 732קצרצר59:40+57:55
16.9008לוי רועיקצרצרחיצוניISR60:35+58:50
17.ISOA FOR RENT 733קצרצר61:22+59:37
18.9038אומשוייף שרוןקצרצרחיצוניISR61:45+60:00
19.9034טרייטסר כפירקצרצרחיצוניISR61:47+60:02
20.9001זליכה ליאםקצרצרחיצוניISR62:28+60:43
21.9031רוטשטיין ענברקצרצרחיצוניISR63:11+61:26
22.ISOA FOR RENT 734קצרצר71:17+69:32
23.9025שחם אילהקצרצרחיצוניISR83:51+82:06
24.9019ירון יסמיןקצרצרחיצוניISR97:57+96:12
ISOA FOR RENT 737קצרצרmp
ISOA FOR RENT 736קצרצרmp
9016שדה נוריתקצרצרחיצוניISRmp
9005ברעם שיריקצרצרחיצוניISRmp
9037ברעם עפרהקצרצרחיצוניISRmp
9004ברעם אלוןקצרצרחיצוניISRmp