קיבוץ עין החורש 04/06/2021 14:08:12
Results (stage 1 - ניווט ליגה #9)

Pos.St. No.NameClassClubCountryTime 1Time+
 
D12 (1960m, 0m)
1.6753 חלבה הדרD12אסא תל אביבISR25:28
2.6930 שדמה ירדןD12עמק חפרISR74:26+48:58
 
D14A (2310m, 0m)
1.6056 מצפון גאיהD14Aלב השרון-מנשהISR14:40
2.6734 כהן ליביD14Aעמק חפרISR24:17+09:37
3.6459 חלבה תמרD14Aאסא תל אביבISR39:03+24:23
 
D14B (1960m, 0m)
1.5715 כספי יעלD14BהשרוןISR15:24
 
D16A (3120m, 0m)
1.4646 רביד יעלD16Aאסא תל אביבISR29:06
 
D16B (2310m, 0m)
1.6671 לוי כרמלD16BגלילISR18:33
2.5678 שביב מעיןD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR22:13+03:40
 
D18A (3190m, 0m)
1.6317 סט עומרD18AיזרעאלISR18:37
2.6050 טייטר יאנהD18Aאסא תל אביבISR22:03+03:26
3.6214 אליאס מעיןD18Aאסא תל אביבISR24:02+05:25
4.5568 שביב עינבD18Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:41+07:04
 
D18B (3120m, 0m)
1.4949 ברבינג נעהD18Bטכניון כרמלISR37:08
2.6622 וקס-עמיר ענברD18Bאסא תל אביבISR39:49+02:41
 
D21A (3480m, 0m)
1.3511 זיו קרןD21Aטכניון כרמלISR20:50
2.4260 מאירקוביץ מארינהD21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR21:48+00:58
3.3404 יופה קטרינהD21AגלילISR21:58+01:08
4.6968 טפר מיכלD21Aאסא תל אביבISR48:49+27:59
 
D21B (3190m, 0m)
1.3640 נוימן נעהD21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR21:24
2.4246 אילן גאיהD21BיזרעאלISR23:48+02:24
3.4008 איגנטוב אידהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR35:39+14:15
 
D21C (2660m, 0m)
1.5935 ריינהרץ לירוןD21CגלילISR15:26
2.3472 איילי הילהD21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR17:52+02:26
3.5411 יסעור גלD21CיזרעאלISR19:20+03:54
4.4196 סגל יעלD21Cאסא תל אביבISR19:41+04:15
5.4242 נוימן דפנהD21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR20:53+05:27
6.5495 כליף נינהD21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR21:05+05:39
7.4396 מצגר מאיהD21Cאסא תל אביבISR22:22+06:56
8.6448 ליפוביץ מריהD21Cעמק חפרISR51:22+35:56
 
D35 (3190m, 0m)
1.6429 גלוזשטיין לודמילהD35ראשון לציוןISR23:37
2.9003 לוין איילהD35חיצוניISR54:47+31:10
 
D40 (2660m, 0m)
1.1782 רביד נעמיD40אסא תל אביבISR20:02
2.4818 הלחמי קרןD40חבל מודיעיןISR22:23+02:21
3.6754 לב-אל ניבהD40אסא תל אביבISR41:19+21:17
 
D45 (2660m, 0m)
1.2437 מייר-גור תמרD45לב השרון-מנשהISR18:44
2.5566 שביב מיכלD45חבל מודיעיןISR19:59+01:15
3.6495 ויסמן עדיD45חבל מודיעיןISR20:05+01:21
4.2890 מאיר ענתD45לב השרון-מנשהISR20:57+02:13
5.6072 יוגב דפנהD45לב השרון-מנשהISR21:15+02:31
6.5974 שינדלר ברגמן יהודיתD45טכניון כרמלISR33:44+15:00
 
D50 (2660m, 0m)
1.5934 ריינהרץ אוריתD50גלילISR19:52
2.5095 שחר נוימן ענתD50לב השרון-מנשהISR21:08+01:16
3.4842 נוסבוים שרוןD50השרוןISR22:58+03:06
 
D55 (2660m, 0m)
1.658 זילברשטיין נעמהD55יזרעאלISR19:54
2.4410 ליפמן יעלD55השרוןISR28:50+08:56
3.5066 רן רותD55גלילISR36:35+16:41
4.5602 סיאיילב טניהD55גלילISR41:27+21:33
5.6457 קופרברג אילנהD55גלילISR47:20+27:26
 
D60 (2660m, 0m)
1.3778 מאירקוביץ סופיהD60טכניון כרמלISR22:42
2.3861 סטפנוב סבטלנהD60אסא טכניון חיפהISR23:02+00:20
3.274 משלי ליסהD60חבל מודיעיןISR25:50+03:08
4.5914 גבע בתשבעD60חבל מודיעיןISR26:38+03:56
5.5027 רגב יעלD60חבל מודיעיןISR27:36+04:54
6.2490 רביד דליהD60אסא תל אביבISR27:53+05:11
7.4165 אלוש רותD60חבל מודיעיןISR28:19+05:37
8.5006 לפושנר לובובD60גלילISR29:17+06:35
9.3279 הימן יונהD60השרוןISR33:23+10:41
 
D65 (2720m, 0m)
1.6380 נטיף צפיD65חבל מודיעיןISR31:37
 
D70 (2720m, 0m)
1.115 קוצר אנדרהD70לב השרון-מנשהISR33:21
 
D75 (2720m, 0m)
1.2007 דה קוסטה בק רוניD75יזרעאלISR37:09
 
H12 (1960m, 0m)
1.6760 אבנון איתןH12חבל מודיעיןISR14:46
2.6117 לדרר שלוH12לב השרון-מנשהISR15:45+00:59
3.6738 אביב דודH12עמק חפרISR16:19+01:33
4.6066 גנצ'רסקי איתיH12חבל מודיעיןISR20:28+05:42
5.6796 גייר דרורH12עמק חפרISR45:19+30:33
 
H14A (2310m, 0m)
1.5675 קלקשטיין יובלH14AהשרוןISR11:53
2.6807 שוב רונןH14Aטכניון כרמלISR15:43+03:50
3.6329 בר-גד יואבH14Aאסא תל אביבISR16:21+04:28
4.6808 יקיר ניבH14Aטכניון כרמלISR23:32+11:39
5.6740 פלד אופירH14Aעמק חפרISR32:36+20:43
6.6743 כרמל יואבH14Aחבל מודיעיןISR34:57+23:04
 
H14B (1960m, 0m)
1.5937 ריינהרץ דרורH14BגלילISR18:07
2.6813 צינדר אריאלH14BגלילISR20:37+02:30
 
H16A (3120m, 0m)
1.6685 אשל סהרH16Aעמק חפרISR12:31
2.6381 לוינסון יהונתןH16AגלילISR14:47+02:16
3.5335 נוסבוים עמריH16AהשרוןISR15:20+02:49
4.6676 נאוה עומרH16AיזרעאלISR17:27+04:56
5.5809 ליאור עמיתH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR18:37+06:06
6.6873 עמיר עפריH16Aאסא תל אביבISR23:28+10:57
7.6618 סלפק אדרH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:36+12:05
8.9010לוין נריהH16AחיצוניISR33:36+21:05
 
H16B (2310m, 0m)
1.5913 שחורי אלוןH16Bחבל מודיעיןISR16:26
2.6729 סלומון שקדH16BגלילISR17:50+01:24
3.5894 סרגה עידוH16Bחבל מודיעיןISR36:01+19:35
4.6748 ויינר אמירH16BיזרעאלISR70:33+54:07
 
H18A (3480m, 0m)
1.6099 אלפרט רועיH18Aטכניון כרמלISR15:20
2.6076 זיגמונד רועיH18Aטכניון כרמלISR16:16+00:56
3.5706 זורע טלH18Aאסא תל אביבISR16:23+01:03
4.5688 מינסקי עדיH18AהשרוןISR17:07+01:47
5.5960 יוגב מעיןH18Aלב השרון-מנשהISR17:43+02:23
6.5944 שלו יואבH18Aאסא תל אביבISR24:13+08:53
7.9005 לוין חגי דניאלH18AחיצוניISR34:19+18:59
 
H18B (3120m, 0m)
1.6895 יוחנן יהבH18BיזרעאלISR19:45
2.4904 סרגה אורןH18Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:08+04:23
 
H21A (3850m, 0m)
1.5997 עברי מתןH21AיזרעאלISR14:13
2.4844 נוסבוים נדבH21AהשרוןISR16:42+02:29
3.5028 גילה איילH21AיזרעאלISR17:39+03:26
4.3582 איזביצקי גלH21Aחבל מודיעיןISR18:20+04:07
5.5664 לום דולבH21Aלב השרון-מנשהISR25:26+11:13
 
H21B (3480m, 0m)
1.2959 גולדנר יקירH21Bעמק חפרISR15:12
2.4886 ויינר יגאלH21BיזרעאלISR16:56+01:44
3.3560 יעקבי ארםH21BהשרוןISR17:27+02:15
4.4002 מאירקוביץ יבגניH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR17:36+02:24
5.3797 רגב שקדH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR17:59+02:47
6.4247 יצחקי עמיתH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR18:34+03:22
7.6074 רובין רזH21Bטכניון כרמלISR18:54+03:42
8.4000 רז-רוטשילד דניאלH21Bאסא ירושליםISR19:02+03:50
9.5936 ריינהרץ עידןH21BגלילISR20:40+05:28
10.4350 גולן סתיוH21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR21:05+05:53
11.9004 יוטה בועזH21BחיצוניISR26:40+11:28
12.4843 נוסבוים איתםH21BהשרוןISR29:38+14:26
 
H21C (3190m, 0m)
1.4807 מזרחי עדןH21Cעמק חפרISR15:54
2.6798 שפירא נעםH21Cחבל מודיעיןISR18:10+02:16
3.6951 קרפ רועיH21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR18:59+03:05
4.5412 בן דור יואבH21Cחבל מודיעיןISR19:36+03:42
5.6932גולדשטיין גלH21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR19:39+03:45
6.2966 מה-טוב יואבH21Cאסא ירושליםISR19:59+04:05
7.4546 אברהם רגבH21CיזרעאלISR20:17+04:23
8.6950 דדון אופקH21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR20:46+04:52
9.6966 לוז רועיH21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR21:40+05:46
10.6888 רימברג כפירH21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR28:39+12:45
11.6948 אילני שמואלH21Cחבל מודיעיןISR29:15+13:21
 
H35A (3850m, 0m)
1.3309 סגל זףH35Aאסא תל אביבISR17:39
2.5966 קוזלוב אלכסנדרH35AגלילISR18:26+00:47
3.4093 יסעור נירH35AיזרעאלISR20:14+02:35
4.1651 רביד נועםH35Aאסא תל אביבISR20:31+02:52
5.4239 חלבה אמירH35Aאסא תל אביבISR21:39+04:00
6.9009 לוין מיכאלH35AחיצוניISR39:37+21:58
 
H35B (3190m, 0m)
1.4653 כהן דניH35Bאסא תל אביבISR21:04
2.3337 קליימן מיכאלH35BהשרוןISR21:29+00:25
3.5225 יעקבי יוניH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:53+00:49
4.741 איזביצקי עוזH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:02+01:58
5.1320 מלכא מוליH35Bלב השרון-מנשהISR24:49+03:45
6.1506 לוי דניאלH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR28:01+06:57
7.9008 שמלה רועיH35BחיצוניISR31:29+10:25
 
H40 (3480m, 0m)
1.1259 גריף דניאלH40השרוןISR15:04
2.6861 LTU Benetis VytenisH40לב השרון-מנשהISR16:18+01:14
3.822 לדרר חגיH40לב השרון-מנשהISR17:02+01:58
4.549 ויינר תומרH40יזרעאלISR18:29+03:25
5.1133 צ'יזיק דןH40גלילISR20:31+05:27
5.1007 הלחמי ליאורH40חבל מודיעיןISR20:31+05:27
7.2206 פלדמן שלוH40יזרעאלISR21:16+06:12
8.1413 מינסקי אביH40השרוןISR21:44+06:40
9.3015 פרצ'ונוק דמיטריH40עמק חפרISR22:09+07:05
10.6765 ניב נדבH40אסא תל אביבISR23:40+08:36
11.3853שחר ליעדH40לב השרון-מנשהISR23:53+08:49
12.5961 יוגב רביבH40לב השרון-מנשהISR25:45+10:41
13.4330בולוטני מיכאלH40גלילISR27:11+12:07
14.4946 רק גיאH40אסא תל אביבISR27:24+12:20
2219 כהן תומרH40טכניון כרמלISRmp
 
H45 (3190m, 0m)
1.4603 אבידן אליקH45לב השרון-מנשהISR17:26
2.6369 טייטר ארתורH45אסא תל אביבISR20:28+03:02
3.3876 אפרת ירוןH45לב השרון-מנשהISR21:00+03:34
4.6351 מיש שיH45אסא תל אביבISR21:23+03:57
5.5116 קלקשטיין נירH45השרוןISR21:28+04:02
6.6428 גלוזשטיין ולריH45ראשון לציוןISR21:39+04:13
7.3349 רינת גילH45גלילISR21:42+04:16
8.6064 יפה מורH45השרוןISR21:46+04:20
9.5677 גוברדובסקי ולדיסלבH45השרוןISR22:03+04:37
10.6309 אליאס גילH45אסא תל אביבISR22:13+04:47
11.4006 איגנטוב אנדריH45חבל מודיעיןISR23:49+06:23
12.6458 בר-גד יזהרH45אסא תל אביבISR24:11+06:45
13.3376 גנדלמן איילH45השרוןISR25:39+08:13
14.3183גפן זיוH45עמק חפרISR26:43+09:17
15.3446 ארד שחר-3446H45ראשון לציוןISR28:13+10:47
16.5621 יוחנן גיאH45יזרעאלISR33:51+16:25
 
H50A (3060m, 0m)
1.3055 צוק אילןH50AיזרעאלISR15:27
2.2424 גרנט עופרH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR15:53+00:26
3.5565 שביב רןH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR17:12+01:45
4.3209 גרינברג גילH50Aאסא תל אביבISR18:57+03:30
4.3198 כהן שלומיH50AגלילISR18:57+03:30
6.5105 ויסמן שאולH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR19:13+03:46
7.1918 לויצקי פבלH50Aאסא תל אביבISR19:31+04:04
8.1169שכטר גילH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR19:52+04:25
9.3127 סרגה אליH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR20:16+04:49
10.6658 סלפק אלוןH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR20:22+04:55
11.1214 אלעד חגיH50Aאסא תל אביבISR21:53+06:26
12.2240 נהרי צחרH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR22:35+07:08
13.3363 מצפון גיוראH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR23:46+08:19
14.3563 בר אביH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR27:39+12:12
15.6713 סלפק אמירH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR37:02+21:35
522 ריינהרץ יניבH50AגלילISRdnf
3054 כצמן אדיH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H50B (2760m, 0m)
1.3862 סטפנוב ולריH50Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR19:52
2.883 כספי שיH50BהשרוןISR21:07+01:15
3.6781 סרוקה דןH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR22:09+02:17
4.4654 קמר רותםH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR22:21+02:29
5.6883 סלומון שלומיH50BגלילISR22:27+02:35
6.5625 צפורי אבנרH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR23:42+03:50
7.6100 ליאור אילH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR24:27+04:35
8.4104 גולן עוזיH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR25:36+05:44
9.9500טישלר יצחקH50BחיצוניISR27:18+07:26
10.3388 פישמן סרחיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR27:25+07:33
11.4779 לוז יואבH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR28:04+08:12
12.5791 שינדלר זיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR30:40+10:48
13.6757 ארז נחשוןH50Bראשון לציוןISR32:08+12:16
14.5549 חובב שימיH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR32:44+12:52
15.6283 זיינפלד עופרH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR42:03+22:11
16.3089 גרינברג מיקיH50BגלילISR45:48+25:56
 
H55 (3060m, 0m)
1.3039 הימן רפיH55השרוןISR16:24
2.3403 יופה פבלH55גלילISR17:57+01:33
3.471 ויינר עמיתH55חבל מודיעיןISR18:03+01:39
4.5349 שחורי איתיH55חבל מודיעיןISR18:31+02:07
5.1751 צפורי דרורH55לב השרון-מנשהISR18:35+02:11
6.2730 עמיעז איתןH55חבל מודיעיןISR18:46+02:22
7.3145 נחושתן ירוןH55חבל מודיעיןISR20:48+04:24
8.2949 עמר איציקH55יזרעאלISR20:50+04:26
9.3989 שמע נתיH55חבל מודיעיןISR21:20+04:56
10.4805 בוכבינדר מודיH55השרוןISR21:24+05:00
11.3453 וולשטיין דןH55לב השרון-מנשהISR22:22+05:58
12.4378 מלמד דרורH55יזרעאלISR22:30+06:06
13.3549 גלזר אילןH55אסא תל אביבISR23:21+06:57
14.440 סגל דוידיH55לב השרון-מנשהISR23:25+07:01
15.5020 סט שיH55יזרעאלISR23:32+07:08
16.3261 שחר יוסיH55חבל מודיעיןISR23:34+07:10
17.2613 זלצמן אלכסנדרH55ראשון לציוןISR23:37+07:13
18.1755 יודפת עופרH55חבל מודיעיןISR23:46+07:22
19.6326 שלו משהH55אסא תל אביבISR24:09+07:45
20.5012 גילה זיוH55יזרעאלISR24:11+07:47
21.820 רגב שמואלH55חבל מודיעיןISR24:28+08:04
22.1084 אבנר עוזיH55גלילISR24:44+08:20
23.4921 יבסייב אריהH55יזרעאלISR24:48+08:24
24.85 נירן חןH55ראשון לציוןISR26:26+10:02
25.4267 חזן גדעוןH55יזרעאלISR27:27+11:03
26.4394 מצגר קוביH55אסא תל אביבISR28:00+11:36
3544 גול אפקH55אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
H60 (2760m, 0m)
1.3845 בר יהודה יונתןH60לב השרון-מנשהISR18:57
2.86 ברקאי עזראH60לב השרון-מנשהISR20:18+01:21
3.4243 ארד ארזH60יזרעאלISR21:36+02:39
4.3336 תלם איתיאלH60חבל מודיעיןISR21:54+02:57
5.3051 שקד יוסיH60גלילISR23:06+04:09
6.3059 זזינסקי אנריקוH60לב השרון-מנשהISR25:07+06:10
7.5145 מירב איתיH60חבל מודיעיןISR25:34+06:37
8.1116לוי יוסיH60חבל מודיעיןISR26:18+07:21
9.4120 פלוטקין רוןH60אסא תל אביבISR29:31+10:34
10.3859נתנאל אילH60חבל מודיעיןISR37:50+18:53
11.1465 מורג בועזH60עמק חפרISR37:53+18:56
1370 בלגלי רןH60השרוןISRmp
 
H65 (2760m, 0m)
1.4409 ליפמן רמיH65השרוןISR18:34
2.228 הלחמי אבנרH65חבל מודיעיןISR18:42+00:08
3.605 בן-שטרית מאירH65יזרעאלISR19:48+01:14
4.2701 פרישפלס ג'יםH65גלילISR20:10+01:36
5.1072 וידר יואבH65טכניון כרמלISR22:06+03:32
6.4017 רן שמאיH65גלילISR22:38+04:04
7.3358 פלוט אשרH65גלילISR24:23+05:49
8.1095 רז שלמהH65ראשון לציוןISR27:29+08:55
9.273 משלי יובלH65חבל מודיעיןISR34:16+15:42
10.21 אילן יעקבH65יזרעאלISR34:52+16:18
11.2120 פרנקו אהרוןH65חבל מודיעיןISR39:10+20:36
12.4961 פאר יוסיH65לב השרון-מנשהISR43:29+24:55
3191 אביטל עפרH65גלילISRmp
 
H70 (2760m, 0m)
1.1759 קורנברג ישראלH70ראשון לציוןISR22:43
2.2604 שפי שאולH70השרוןISR27:27+04:44
3.514 גרין וורןH70השרוןISR27:34+04:51
4.1995 אשר שמואלH70גלילISR27:37+04:54
5.3613 גולדהכט גיוראH70עמק חפרISR28:00+05:17
6.2489 רביד משהH70אסא תל אביבISR29:53+07:10
7.2212לוין עודדH70עמק חפרISR32:50+10:07
8.2599 פרידמן אלכסH70אסא תל אביבISR32:54+10:11
9.3130 ברג דודH70טכניון כרמלISR35:02+12:19
10.2717 אבוגני שמואלH70גלילISR38:44+16:01
 
H75 (2720m, 0m)
1.7 דודלזק צביקהH75לב השרון-מנשהISR29:39
2.947 שוויצר עוזיH75יזרעאלISR41:30+11:51
3.603 מינסקי מנחםH75השרוןISR41:33+11:54
4.4203 אשל חגיH75השרוןISR41:44+12:05
5.4274 גופשטיין סמיוןH75גלילISR50:32+20:53
6.6732 קלקשטיין אריהH75השרוןISR56:13+26:34
2922 אולייניק אלישעH75לב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H90 (2720m, 0m)
1.184 נצר מיכאלH90ראשון לציוןISR91:34
 
KIDS (1960m, 0m)
1.5673 ורבין עידןKIDSאסא תל אביבISR13:35
2.6186 פלדמן שגיבKIDSיזרעאלISR22:04+08:29
3.6471 ויינר שחרKIDSיזרעאלISR50:40+37:05
6227 שינדלר לירדןKIDSטכניון כרמלISRmp