קיבוץ נען 05/06/2021 14:46:17
Results (stage 1 - ניווט ליגה #10)

Pos.St. No.NameClassClubCountryTime 1Time+
 
D12 (1360m, 0m)
1.6071 טויג ענבלD12חבל מודיעיןISR29:30
2.6930שדמה ירדןD12עמק חפרISR130:10+100:40
 
D14A (2160m, 0m)
1.6056 מצפון גאיהD14Aלב השרון-מנשהISR18:17
2.6459 חלבה תמרD14Aאסא תל אביבISR33:38+15:21
 
D14B (1360m, 0m)
1.5715 כספי יעלD14BהשרוןISR17:00
2.6403 עגור-הלוי נעמהD14Bחבל מודיעיןISR17:30+00:30
 
D16A (2520m, 0m)
1.4646 רביד יעלD16Aאסא תל אביבISR32:37
 
D16B (2160m, 0m)
1.5678 שביב מעיןD16Bחבל מודיעיןISR32:25
 
D18A (2950m, 0m)
1.6317 סט עומרD18AיזרעאלISR22:28
2.6050 טייטר יאנהD18Aאסא תל אביבISR30:57+08:29
 
D18B (2520m, 0m)
1.6277 עגור-הלוי איילהD18Bחבל מודיעיןISR35:02
2.6622 וקס-עמיר ענברD18Bאסא תל אביבISR44:24+09:22
 
D21A (2860m, 0m)
1.4260 מאירקוביץ מארינהD21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR23:39
2.4499 גוטמן עדיD21Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:09+01:30
3.3511 זיו קרןD21Aטכניון כרמלISR25:55+02:16
4.3404 יופה קטרינהD21AגלילISR27:08+03:29
 
D21B (2950m, 0m)
1.4246 אילן גאיהD21BיזרעאלISR33:10
2.4008 איגנטוב אידהD21Bחבל מודיעיןISR37:02+03:52
3.5593 שינדלר לידיD21Bטכניון כרמלISR39:15+06:05
 
D21C (2460m, 0m)
1.5935 ריינהרץ לירוןD21CגלילISR20:35
2.5411 יסעור גלD21CיזרעאלISR22:17+01:42
3.4196 סגל יעלD21Cאסא תל אביבISR24:26+03:51
4.4396 מצגר מאיהD21Cאסא תל אביבISR26:38+06:03
5.5495 כליף נינהD21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR28:22+07:47
6.4242 נוימן דפנהD21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR31:51+11:16
7.5426 שינדלר לילD21Cטכניון כרמלISR32:47+12:12
8.4705 שכטר רותםD21Cחבל מודיעיןISR44:06+23:31
9.6967פבישביץ אלינורD21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR70:51+50:16
 
D35 (2950m, 0m)
1.3208 גרינברג אניהD35אסא תל אביבISR32:52
2.6429 גלוזשטיין לודמילהD35ראשון לציוןISR34:21+01:29
3.4966 שצרבנין טטיאנהD35גלילISR40:28+07:36
 
D40 (2460m, 0m)
1.1782 רביד נעמיD40אסא תל אביבISR28:42
2.4920 קלמנוביץ מי-טלD40אסא תל אביבISR32:38+03:56
3.4818 הלחמי קרןD40חבל מודיעיןISR35:17+06:35
4.5613 דה קוסטא ענברD40יזרעאלISR39:38+10:56
5.6754לב-אל ניבהD40אסא תל אביבISR44:38+15:56
 
D45 (2460m, 0m)
1.2437 מייר-גור תמרD45לב השרון-מנשהISR23:57
2.6072 יוגב דפנהD45לב השרון-מנשהISR28:33+04:36
3.5566 שביב מיכלD45חבל מודיעיןISR29:43+05:46
4.6495 ויסמן עדיD45חבל מודיעיןISR39:15+15:18
5.6402 עגור-הלוי חגיתD45חבל מודיעיןISR40:14+16:17
6.6896לופוביץ שיריD45חבל מודיעיןISR41:02+17:05
7.5974 שינדלר ברגמן יהודיתD45טכניון כרמלISR42:57+19:00
8.2986 שגיא קרןD45אסא תל אביבISR70:45+46:48
2890 מאיר ענתD45לב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
D50 (2460m, 0m)
1.5934 ריינהרץ אוריתD50גלילISR24:58
2.4842 נוסבוים שרוןD50השרוןISR28:31+03:33
3.5095 שחר נוימן ענתD50לב השרון-מנשהISR31:33+06:35
4.5171 יסעור ענברD50יזרעאלISR38:04+13:06
5.4007 איגנטוב אנהD50חבל מודיעיןISR59:12+34:14
 
D55 (2460m, 0m)
1.4410 ליפמן יעלD55השרוןISR30:29
2.6395ברקוביץ מירבD55טכניון כרמלISR50:37+20:08
3.5602 סיאיילב טניהD55גלילISR50:59+20:30
658 זילברשטיין נעמהD55יזרעאלISRmp
 
D60 (2460m, 0m)
1.3778 מאירקוביץ סופיהD60טכניון כרמלISR27:03
2.3861 סטפנוב סבטלנהD60אסא טכניון חיפהISR28:15+01:12
3.4165 אלוש רותD60חבל מודיעיןISR32:20+05:17
4.274 משלי ליסהD60חבל מודיעיןISR35:49+08:46
5.3279 הימן יונהD60השרוןISR36:37+09:34
6.5006 לפושנר לובובD60גלילISR37:19+10:16
7.5027 רגב יעלD60חבל מודיעיןISR38:36+11:33
8.3312 טייט אבהD60חבל מודיעיןISR40:30+13:27
9.2490 רביד דליהD60אסא תל אביבISR43:06+16:03
10.5914 גבע בתשבעD60חבל מודיעיןISR65:12+38:09
11.4500 גוטמן אילנהD60חבל מודיעיןISR78:43+51:40
 
D65 (1600m, 0m)
1.6380 נטיף צפיD65חבל מודיעיןISR31:43
 
D70 (1600m, 0m)
1.115 קוצר אנדרהD70לב השרון-מנשהISR22:49
 
D75 (1600m, 0m)
1.2007 דה קוסטה בק רוניD75יזרעאלISR34:59
 
H12 (1360m, 0m)
1.6738דוד אביבH12עמק חפרISR14:28
2.6760אבנון איתןH12חבל מודיעיןISR19:40+05:12
3.6117 לדרר שלוH12לב השרון-מנשהISR25:39+11:11
4.9006גרנט רונהH12חיצוניISR29:48+15:20
5.6796גייר דרורH12עמק חפרISR36:45+22:17
6066 גנצ'רסקי איתיH12חבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
H14A (2160m, 0m)
1.5675 קלקשטיין יובלH14AהשרוןISR15:18
2.6073 יוגב שחרH14Aלב השרון-מנשהISR21:02+05:44
3.6329 בר-גד יואבH14Aאסא תל אביבISR22:38+07:20
4.6256 טייטר מקסיםH14Aאסא תל אביבISR22:44+07:26
5.6807שוב רונןH14Aטכניון כרמלISR26:31+11:13
6.6611 רזניק ברקאיH14Aעמק חפרISR43:44+28:26
7.6743כרמל יואבH14Aחבל מודיעיןISR48:17+32:59
 
H14B (1360m, 0m)
1.5937 ריינהרץ דרורH14BגלילISR13:14
2.6981אוחנה איתיH14Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:33+10:19
3.6440 מנחם יואבH14Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:42+10:28
4.6813צינדר אריאלH14BגלילISR24:21+11:07
 
H16A (2520m, 0m)
1.6685 אשל סהרH16Aעמק חפרISR14:40
2.6381 לוינסון יהונתןH16AגלילISR16:12+01:32
3.6783עפרי עמירH16Aאסא תל אביבISR22:23+07:43
4.5809 ליאור עמיתH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR25:23+10:43
5.6618 סלפק אדרH16Aחבל מודיעיןISR28:56+14:16
6.6676 נאוה עומרH16AיזרעאלISR29:34+14:54
7.4348 ברקוביץ מיכלH16Aבינוני פתוחISR33:38+18:58
8.9501גלזר נועםH16Aבינוני פתוחISR35:05+20:25
9.2255 קינר סיוןH16Aאסא תל אביבISR36:49+22:09
 
H16B (2160m, 0m)
1.5913 שחורי אלוןH16Bחבל מודיעיןISR26:02
2.5450 שחורי יונתןH16Bחבל מודיעיןISR27:29+01:27
 
H18A (2860m, 0m)
1.6076 זיגמונד רועיH18Aטכניון כרמלISR18:45
2.5706 זורע טלH18Aאסא תל אביבISR19:11+00:26
3.5688 מינסקי עדיH18AהשרוןISR21:33+02:48
4.6390 גור אופירH18Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR31:50+13:05
 
H18B (2520m, 0m)
1.4904 סרגה אורןH18Bחבל מודיעיןISR25:52
2.5078 לישנקו איליהH18BגלילISR29:40+03:48
 
H21A (3270m, 0m)
1.3582 איזביצקי גלH21Aחבל מודיעיןISR21:36
2.4844 נוסבוים נדבH21AהשרוןISR22:11+00:35
3.6978יצקביץ דוידH21Aאסא טכניון חיפהISR26:48+05:12
 
H21B (2860m, 0m)
1.2959 גולדנר יקירH21Bעמק חפרISR17:55
2.3560 יעקבי ארםH21BהשרוןISR19:42+01:47
3.4886 ויינר יגאלH21BיזרעאלISR20:43+02:48
3.4002 מאירקוביץ יבגניH21Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR20:43+02:48
5.3728 ברקאי סתיוH21Bלב השרון-מנשהISR20:52+02:57
6.4000 רז-רוטשילד דניאלH21Bאסא ירושליםISR21:23+03:28
7.4377 שפירא אורןH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR21:56+04:01
8.4247 יצחקי עמיתH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR22:48+04:53
9.6074 רובין רזH21Bטכניון כרמלISR23:02+05:07
10.3797 רגב שקדH21Bחבל מודיעיןISR23:24+05:29
11.4138חמרה רפאלH21Bעמק חפרISR24:15+06:20
12.4843 נוסבוים איתםH21BהשרוןISR35:51+17:56
 
H21C (2950m, 0m)
1.5412 בן דור יואבH21Cחבל מודיעיןISR21:01
2.4807 מזרחי עדןH21Cעמק חפרISR23:13+02:12
3.6798שפירא נעםH21Cחבל מודיעיןISR24:15+03:14
4.2966 מה-טוב יואבH21Cאסא ירושליםISR24:40+03:39
5.4546 אברהם רגבH21CיזרעאלISR25:35+04:34
6.6951קרפ רועיH21Cאסא טכניון חיפהISR28:16+07:15
7.6966לוז רועיH21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR29:44+08:43
8.6888רימברג כפירH21Cלב השרון-מנשהISR41:02+20:01
9.9505גרין יוניH21CחיצוניISR41:45+20:44
10.6980ניסן מאירH21Cאסא ירושליםISR64:47+43:46
 
H35A (3270m, 0m)
1.3448 מרצ'נקו אלכסייH35Aעמק חפרISR20:39
2.3309 סגל זףH35Aאסא תל אביבISR23:18+02:39
3.1651 רביד נועםH35Aאסא תל אביבISR23:56+03:17
4.5966 קוזלוב אלכסנדרH35AגלילISR24:29+03:50
5.4093 יסעור נירH35AיזרעאלISR25:02+04:23
6.4239 חלבה אמירH35Aאסא תל אביבISR28:33+07:54
7.5170 שרון דניאלH35Aראשון לציוןISR35:44+15:05
1700 מלץ אביH35AהשרוןISRdisq
 
H35B (2950m, 0m)
1.2801 ברג יובלH35Bטכניון כרמלISR22:05
2.5225 יעקבי יוניH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR25:12+03:07
3.4984 קרול ליאורH35Bאסא תל אביבISR25:33+03:28
4.4653 כהן דניH35Bאסא תל אביבISR30:17+08:12
5.741 איזביצקי עוזH35Bחבל מודיעיןISR30:34+08:29
6.1320 מלכא מוליH35Bלב השרון-מנשהISR30:56+08:51
7.3337 קליימן מיכאלH35BהשרוןISR34:34+12:29
1506 לוי דניאלH35Bחבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
H40 (2860m, 0m)
1.1259 גריף דניאלH40השרוןISR18:10
2.6861LTU Benetis VytenisH40לב השרון-מנשהISR19:30+01:20
3.822 לדרר חגיH40לב השרון-מנשהISR20:35+02:25
4.549 ויינר תומרH40יזרעאלISR21:56+03:46
5.5961 יוגב רביבH40לב השרון-מנשהISR22:53+04:43
6.1007 הלחמי ליאורH40חבל מודיעיןISR26:23+08:13
7.6141אלוני דודיH40חיצוניISR26:33+08:23
8.3015 פרצ'ונוק דמיטריH40עמק חפרISR27:11+09:01
9.3835 שחר ליעדH40לב השרון-מנשהISR28:24+10:14
10.2219 כהן תומרH40טכניון כרמלISR29:11+11:01
11.1413 מינסקי אביH40השרוןISR31:56+13:46
12.4330 בולוטני מיכאלH40גלילISR32:46+14:36
13.4946 רק גיאH40אסא תל אביבISR41:01+22:51
 
H45 (2950m, 0m)
1.4603 אבידן אליקH45לב השרון-מנשהISR22:39
2.6321 יוגב סיוןH45עמק חפרISR25:20+02:41
3.6309 אליאס גילH45אסא תל אביבISR26:26+03:47
4.5116 קלקשטיין נירH45השרוןISR26:57+04:18
5.6351 מיש שיH45אסא תל אביבISR28:19+05:40
6.3349 רינת גילH45גלילISR28:22+05:43
7.6064 יפה מורH45השרוןISR29:19+06:40
8.5677 גוברדובסקי ולדיסלבH45השרוןISR30:44+08:05
9.4006 איגנטוב אנדריH45חבל מודיעיןISR35:11+12:32
10.6369 טייטר ארתורH45אסא תל אביבISR36:05+13:26
11.6458 בר-גד יזהרH45אסא תל אביבISR36:13+13:34
12.3376 גנדלמן איילH45השרוןISR36:58+14:19
13.3446 ארד שחר-3446H45ראשון לציוןISR37:49+15:10
14.3033 הלר גיאH45חבל מודיעיןISR40:28+17:49
6428 גלוזשטיין ולריH45ראשון לציוןISRmp
 
H50A (2920m, 0m)
1.3054 כצמן אדיH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR20:36
2.5565 שביב רןH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR21:55+01:19
3.522 ריינהרץ יניבH50AגלילISR22:46+02:10
4.1918 לויצקי פבלH50Aאסא תל אביבISR24:14+03:38
5.1169 שכטר גילH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR24:16+03:40
6.2424 גרנט עופרH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR25:06+04:30
7.3209 גרינברג גילH50Aאסא תל אביבISR26:15+05:39
8.3363 מצפון גיוראH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR26:39+06:03
9.3198 כהן שלומיH50AגלילISR26:50+06:14
10.9005בר קוסטיהH50AחיצוניISR27:37+07:01
11.2240 נהרי צחרH50Aלב השרון-מנשהISR30:15+09:39
12.1214 אלעד חגיH50Aאסא תל אביבISR30:28+09:52
13.6658 סלפק אלוןH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR30:57+10:21
14.5105 ויסמן שאולH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR33:10+12:34
15.6713 סלפק אמירH50Aחבל מודיעיןISR43:29+22:53
3127 סרגה אליH50Aחבל מודיעיןISRmp
 
H50B (2450m, 0m)
1.3862 סטפנוב ולריH50Bאסא טכניון חיפהISR24:20
2.883 כספי שיH50BהשרוןISR30:48+06:28
3.6781סרוקה דןH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR32:28+08:08
4.4779 לוז יואבH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR34:25+10:05
5.4439 רבד איתיH50Bאסא תל אביבISR35:59+11:39
6.4104 גולן עוזיH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR36:55+12:35
7.6757ארז נחשוןH50Bראשון לציוןISR37:54+13:34
8.6883סלומון שלומיH50BגלילISR38:06+13:46
9.5971ברקוביץ עמירןH50Bטכניון כרמלISR38:12+13:52
10.5791 שינדלר זיוH50Bטכניון כרמלISR39:05+14:45
11.6100 ליאור אילH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR39:57+15:37
12.759 פקמן מנחםH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISR41:07+16:47
13.5549 חובב שימיH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR42:47+18:27
14.6283 זיינפלד עופרH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR51:10+26:50
15.3089 גרינברג מיקיH50BגלילISR54:52+30:32
16.4820 טויג רוןH50Bחבל מודיעיןISR60:06+35:46
5625 צפורי אבנרH50Bלב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H55 (2920m, 0m)
1.471 ויינר עמיתH55חבל מודיעיןISR22:27
2.3403 יופה פבלH55גלילISR23:43+01:16
3.3989 שמע נתיH55חבל מודיעיןISR23:52+01:25
3.1084 אבנר עוזיH55גלילISR23:52+01:25
5.3039 הימן רפיH55השרוןISR23:59+01:32
6.440 סגל דוידיH55לב השרון-מנשהISR24:10+01:43
7.5349 שחורי איתיH55חבל מודיעיןISR25:01+02:34
8.5020 סט שיH55יזרעאלISR26:15+03:48
9.3549 גלזר אילןH55אסא תל אביבISR26:53+04:26
10.3145 נחושתן ירוןH55חבל מודיעיןISR27:00+04:33
11.1751 צפורי דרורH55לב השרון-מנשהISR27:24+04:57
12.3453 וולשטיין דןH55לב השרון-מנשהISR27:26+04:59
13.4805 בוכבינדר מודיH55השרוןISR28:35+06:08
14.3544 גול אפקH55אסא תל אביבISR29:22+06:55
15.4378 מלמד דרורH55יזרעאלISR29:40+07:13
16.2613 זלצמן אלכסנדרH55ראשון לציוןISR29:54+07:27
17.4921 יבסייב אריהH55יזרעאלISR30:02+07:35
18.4 שור מוטיH55לב השרון-מנשהISR30:22+07:55
19.85 נירן חןH55ראשון לציוןISR31:08+08:41
20.3261 שחר יוסיH55חבל מודיעיןISR32:14+09:47
21.4394 מצגר קוביH55אסא תל אביבISR33:37+11:10
22.5448 שחורי אוןH55חבל מודיעיןISR36:07+13:40
23.1212 פאר עמירH55חבל מודיעיןISR38:44+16:17
24.4267 חזן גדעוןH55יזרעאלISR39:42+17:15
25.2797 גוטמן יהודהH55חבל מודיעיןISR41:34+19:07
26.4797 מינצר צפרירH55יזרעאלISR42:55+20:28
27.3734 מאירי נעםH55חבל מודיעיןISR45:13+22:46
2730 עמיעז איתןH55חבל מודיעיןISRdnf
820 רגב שמואלH55חבל מודיעיןISRmp
1755 יודפת עופרH55חבל מודיעיןISRmp
1777 כפרי גדעוןH55ראשון לציוןISRmp
 
H60 (2450m, 0m)
1.4243 ארד ארזH60יזרעאלISR26:34
2.3051 שקד יוסיH60גלילISR28:27+01:53
3.3845 בר יהודה יונתןH60לב השרון-מנשהISR32:16+05:42
4.1116 לוי יוסיH60חבל מודיעיןISR33:32+06:58
5.86 ברקאי עזראH60לב השרון-מנשהISR34:41+08:07
6.5145 מירב איתיH60חבל מודיעיןISR37:04+10:30
7.1370 בלגלי רןH60השרוןISR37:12+10:38
8.3859נתנאל איילH60חבל מודיעיןISR42:39+16:05
9.3059 זזינסקי אנריקוH60לב השרון-מנשהISR47:48+21:14
4120 פלוטקין רוןH60אסא תל אביבISRmp
 
H65 (2450m, 0m)
1.228 הלחמי אבנרH65חבל מודיעיןISR26:39
2.2701 פרישפלס ג'יםH65גלילISR27:03+00:24
3.1095 רז שלמהH65ראשון לציוןISR28:21+01:42
4.12 קינר דורוןH65אסא תל אביבISR31:04+04:25
5.2892 שמואלי אשרH65יזרעאלISR41:52+15:13
6.273 משלי יובלH65חבל מודיעיןISR44:31+17:52
7.955 ונדל עמריH65חבל מודיעיןISR51:15+24:36
8.2120 פרנקו אהרוןH65חבל מודיעיןISR68:09+41:30
4409 ליפמן רמיH65השרוןISRmp
605 בן-שטרית מאירH65יזרעאלISRmp
4961 פאר יוסיH65לב השרון-מנשהISRmp
 
H70 (2450m, 0m)
1.1759 קורנברג ישראלH70ראשון לציוןISR39:06
2.2604 שפי שאולH70השרוןISR40:29+01:23
3.514 גרין וורןH70השרוןISR41:21+02:15
4.1995 אשר שמואלH70גלילISR41:39+02:33
5.4027 פארן דניH70ראשון לציוןISR41:43+02:37
6.3613 גולדהכט גיוראH70עמק חפרISR47:42+08:36
7.2212 לוין עודדH70עמק חפרISR50:44+11:38
8.2599 פרידמן אלכסH70אסא תל אביבISR51:37+12:31
9.2717 אבוגני שמואלH70גלילISR55:00+15:54
10.2489 רביד משהH70אסא תל אביבISR60:31+21:25
11.621 צור אבנרH70ראשון לציוןISR82:56+43:50
662רונן מיכאלH70לב השרון-מנשהISRdnf
 
H75 (1600m, 0m)
1.4203 אשל חגיH75השרוןISR26:42
2.7 דודלזק צביקהH75לב השרון-מנשהISR28:20+01:38
3.603 מינסקי מנחםH75השרוןISR33:26+06:44
4.4274 גופשטיין סמיוןH75גלילISR35:07+08:25
5.2503סלע נתןH75השרוןISR47:25+20:43
6.2922 אולייניק אלישעH75לב השרון-מנשהISR52:09+25:27
7.6732 קלקשטיין אריהH75השרוןISR58:59+32:17
 
H90 (1600m, 0m)
1.184 נצר מיכאלH90ראשון לציוןISR91:21
 
KIDS (1360m, 0m)
1.5673 ורבין עידןKIDSאסא תל אביבISR13:14
2.6262 סגל יערהKIDSאסא תל אביבISR24:13+10:59
3.6884LTU Benetis VakarisKIDSלב השרון-מנשהISR44:47+31:33
4.6767אבידן הילהKIDSלב השרון-מנשהISR48:01+34:47
5.6242 הלחמי נגהKIDSחבל מודיעיןISR49:00+35:46
6.6918לוי אריאלKIDSחבל מודיעיןISR67:21+54:07
7.5449 שחורי-משעל סיגלKIDSחבל מודיעיןISR71:08+57:54
6759עגור-הלוי איתןKIDSחבל מודיעיןISRmp